Thomas Godfrey

(1736 - 1763 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Verses Occasioned By A Young Lady's Asking The Author, What Was A Cure For Love?


From me, my Dear, O seek not to receive
What e'en deep-read Experience cannot give.
We may, indeed, from the Physician's skill
Some Med'cine find to cure the body's ill.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Verses Occasioned By A Young Lady's Asking The Author, What Was A Cure For Love?

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2015 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
2 07/23/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
3 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
4 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
5 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
6 06/04/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
7 06/01/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
8 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
11 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 05/04/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
14 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 03/20/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
17 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
18 02/20/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
19 02/13/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
20 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
21 01/30/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
22 01/29/2015 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
23 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
25 01/26/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
26 01/19/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
27 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
29 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
31 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
32 11/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
33 10/04/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
34 09/12/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
35 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
36 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
37 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
38 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
39 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 07/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
41 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
42 05/12/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
43 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
44 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
45 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
46 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
47 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
48 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
49 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
50 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
52 02/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
53 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
54 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
55 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
56 01/24/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
57 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
58 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
59 12/24/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
60 12/09/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
61 12/06/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
62 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 11/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
65 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
67 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
68 10/29/2013 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
69 10/28/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
70 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
71 10/25/2013 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
72 10/23/2013 Wednesday 9
45%
0
0%
73 10/22/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
74 10/21/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
75 10/14/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
76 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
77 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
78 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
79 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
80 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
81 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 09/13/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
84 09/10/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
85 09/09/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
86 09/05/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
87 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
88 09/02/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
89 09/01/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
90 08/30/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
91 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
92 08/03/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
93 07/28/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
94 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
95 06/28/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
96 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
97 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
98 05/18/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
99 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
100 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
101 05/06/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
102 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
103 04/30/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
104 04/22/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
105 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 04/05/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
107 04/03/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
108 03/31/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
109 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
110 03/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
111 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
112 03/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
113 03/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
114 03/02/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
115 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
116 02/24/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
117 02/22/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
118 02/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
119 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 02/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]