Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Friends Beyond


WILLIAM Dewy, Tranter Reuben, Farmer Ledlow late at plough,
Robert's kin, and John's, and Ned's,
And the Squire, and Lady Susan, lie in Mellstock churchyard now!

......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Friends Beyond

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
3 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
4 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
5 06/22/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
6 06/20/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
7 06/16/2015 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
8 06/15/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
9 06/14/2015 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
10 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
11 06/08/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
12 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
13 06/06/2015 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
14 06/05/2015 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
15 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
16 06/01/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
17 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
18 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
19 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
20 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
21 05/25/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
22 05/24/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
23 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
24 05/22/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
25 05/21/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
26 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
27 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
28 05/16/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
29 05/14/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
30 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
31 05/12/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
32 05/11/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
33 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
34 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
35 05/08/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
36 05/06/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
37 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
38 05/04/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
39 05/02/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
40 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
41 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
42 04/28/2015 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
43 04/27/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
44 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
45 04/25/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
46 04/24/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
47 04/21/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
48 04/20/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
49 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
50 04/13/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
51 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
52 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
53 04/09/2015 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
54 04/08/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
55 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 04/06/2015 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
57 04/05/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
58 04/03/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
59 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
60 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
61 03/30/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
62 03/27/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
63 03/26/2015 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
64 03/25/2015 Wednesday 7
87%
0
0%
65 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
66 03/23/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
67 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
68 03/20/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
69 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
70 03/17/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
71 03/16/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
72 03/15/2015 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
73 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
74 03/12/2015 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
75 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
76 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
78 03/07/2015 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
79 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
80 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 03/02/2015 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
82 03/01/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
83 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
84 02/27/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
85 02/25/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
86 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
87 02/23/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
88 02/22/2015 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
89 02/20/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
90 02/19/2015 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
91 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
92 02/17/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
93 02/16/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
94 02/15/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
95 02/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
96 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 02/09/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
98 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
99 02/06/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
100 02/05/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
101 02/04/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
102 02/03/2015 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
103 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
104 01/30/2015 Friday 8
100%
0
0%
105 01/29/2015 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
106 01/28/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
107 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
108 01/26/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
109 01/25/2015 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
110 01/23/2015 Friday 6
75%
0
0%
111 01/22/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
112 01/21/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
113 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
114 01/19/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
115 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
116 01/16/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
117 01/13/2015 Tuesday 7
87%
0
0%
118 01/12/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
119 01/11/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
120 01/10/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 298 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]