Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Friends Beyond


WILLIAM Dewy, Tranter Reuben, Farmer Ledlow late at plough,
Robert's kin, and John's, and Ned's,
And the Squire, and Lady Susan, lie in Mellstock churchyard now!

......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Friends Beyond

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
3 07/25/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
4 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
6 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
7 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
8 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
10 07/07/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
11 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
12 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
13 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 07/01/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
15 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
16 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 06/21/2014 Saturday 6
100%
0
0%
18 06/20/2014 Friday 6
100%
0
0%
19 06/19/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
20 06/18/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
21 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 06/16/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
23 06/13/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
24 06/12/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
25 06/11/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 06/09/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
27 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
28 06/06/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
29 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
30 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
31 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
32 06/02/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
33 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
34 05/29/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
35 05/28/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
36 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
37 05/26/2014 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
38 05/24/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
39 05/23/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
40 05/22/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
41 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
42 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
43 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
44 05/16/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
45 05/15/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
46 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
47 05/13/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
48 05/10/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
49 05/09/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
50 05/08/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
51 05/07/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
52 05/06/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
53 05/05/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
54 05/04/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
55 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
57 04/30/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
58 04/29/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
59 04/28/2014 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
60 04/25/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
61 04/24/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
62 04/23/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
63 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 04/21/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
65 04/20/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
66 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
67 04/16/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
68 04/15/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
69 04/14/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
70 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
71 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
72 04/11/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
73 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
74 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 04/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
76 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
77 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
78 04/04/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
79 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
80 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 03/31/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
82 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
83 03/28/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
84 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 03/25/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
87 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
88 03/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
89 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
90 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 03/17/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
92 03/16/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
93 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
94 03/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
95 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
96 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 03/11/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
98 03/10/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
99 03/08/2014 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
100 03/07/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
101 03/06/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
102 03/05/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
103 03/04/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
104 03/03/2014 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
105 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
106 02/28/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
107 02/27/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
108 02/25/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
109 02/24/2014 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
110 02/23/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
111 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
112 02/21/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
113 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
114 02/19/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
115 02/18/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
116 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
117 02/15/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
118 02/13/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
119 02/12/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
120 02/10/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
Total 311 0
Average 2.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]