Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song Of The Soldiers


What of the faith and fire within us
Men who march away
Ere the barn-cocks say
Night is growing gray,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song Of The Soldiers

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
2 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 05/18/2015 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
4 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
5 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
6 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
7 05/11/2015 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
8 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
9 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
10 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
12 05/04/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
13 05/01/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
14 04/30/2015 Thursday 6
100%
0
0%
15 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
16 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
17 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 04/13/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
20 04/10/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
21 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
22 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
23 03/27/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
24 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 03/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
26 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
27 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
28 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
29 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
32 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
34 02/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
35 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
36 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
37 02/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
38 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
39 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
40 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
41 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
42 02/06/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
43 02/04/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
44 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
45 01/30/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
46 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
47 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
48 01/19/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
49 01/18/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
50 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
51 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
52 12/26/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
53 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
54 12/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
55 12/19/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 12/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
59 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
60 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
61 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
62 11/24/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
63 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
64 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 11/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
66 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 11/10/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
68 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
69 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 11/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
72 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
73 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
74 10/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 10/27/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
76 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
77 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 09/29/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
79 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
80 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
81 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
82 09/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
83 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 09/15/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
85 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
87 09/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
88 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/08/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
91 09/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
92 09/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
93 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
94 08/28/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
95 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
96 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 08/15/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
98 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 08/11/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
100 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
101 08/08/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
102 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
103 08/05/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
104 08/04/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
105 07/28/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
106 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
109 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
110 07/12/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
111 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 07/01/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
113 06/27/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
114 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
115 06/19/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
116 06/12/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
117 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
118 05/30/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
119 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]