Treasure Island

Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song of the Soldiers


What of the faith and fire within us
Men who march away
Ere the barn-cocks say
Night is growing gray,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song of the Soldiers

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 09/12/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
7 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 09/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
9 09/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
10 09/01/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
12 08/28/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
13 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
14 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 08/15/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 08/11/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
18 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
19 08/08/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
21 08/05/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
22 08/04/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
23 07/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
25 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 07/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 07/12/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
29 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 07/01/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
31 06/27/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
32 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
33 06/19/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
34 06/12/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 06/02/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 05/30/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
37 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/26/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
40 05/19/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
41 05/15/2014 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
42 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
43 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
45 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
47 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 05/06/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
49 05/05/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
50 05/02/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
51 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
53 04/25/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 04/23/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
55 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
58 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 04/14/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
61 04/11/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
62 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/04/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
68 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
69 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
71 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
73 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
76 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
77 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
78 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
81 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
82 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
83 03/06/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
84 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
86 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 02/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
88 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
89 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
90 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
92 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
95 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 02/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
99 02/02/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
100 01/29/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 01/28/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
102 01/27/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
103 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
104 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
105 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
106 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
107 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 01/20/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
109 01/18/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
110 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 01/13/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
113 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
114 01/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 01/08/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
117 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
118 12/30/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 12/28/2013 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
Total 187 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]