Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Moth-Signal (On Egdon Heath)


'What are you still, still thinking,
He asked in vague surmise,
'That you stare at the wick unblinking
With those great lost luminous eyes?'
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Moth-Signal (On Egdon Heath)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
2 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
3 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
4 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
5 05/20/2016 Friday 18
47%
0
0%
6 05/19/2016 Thursday 27
71%
0
0%
7 05/18/2016 Wednesday 18
47%
0
0%
8 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
9 05/16/2016 Monday 12
31%
0
0%
10 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
11 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
12 05/13/2016 Friday 10
26%
0
0%
13 05/12/2016 Thursday 13
34%
0
0%
14 05/11/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
15 05/10/2016 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
16 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
17 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
18 05/06/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
19 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
20 05/04/2016 Wednesday 5
13%
0
0%
21 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
22 05/01/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
23 04/30/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
24 04/29/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
25 04/27/2016 Wednesday 4
10%
0
0%
26 04/26/2016 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
27 04/25/2016 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
28 04/24/2016 Sunday 5
13%
0
0%
29 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
30 04/22/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
31 04/21/2016 Thursday 7
18%
0
0%
32 04/20/2016 Wednesday 7
18%
0
0%
33 04/19/2016 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
34 04/18/2016 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
35 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
36 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
37 04/15/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
38 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
39 04/13/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
40 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
41 04/11/2016 Monday 6
15%
0
0%
42 04/10/2016 Sunday 5
13%
0
0%
43 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
44 04/07/2016 Thursday 10
26%
0
0%
45 04/06/2016 Wednesday 10
26%
0
0%
46 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
47 04/04/2016 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
48 04/03/2016 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
49 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
50 04/01/2016 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
51 03/31/2016 Thursday 4
10%
0
0%
52 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
53 03/29/2016 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
54 03/28/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
55 03/27/2016 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
56 03/25/2016 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
57 03/24/2016 Thursday 13
34%
0
0%
58 03/23/2016 Wednesday 14
36%
0
0%
59 03/22/2016 Tuesday 17
44%
0
0%
60 03/21/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
61 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
62 03/19/2016 Saturday 5
13%
0
0%
63 03/18/2016 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
64 03/17/2016 Thursday 14
36%
0
0%
65 03/16/2016 Wednesday 19
50%
0
0%
66 03/15/2016 Tuesday 9
23%
0
0%
67 03/14/2016 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
68 03/13/2016 Sunday 7
18%
0
0%
69 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
70 03/11/2016 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
71 03/10/2016 Thursday 5
13%
0
0%
72 03/09/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
73 03/08/2016 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
74 03/06/2016 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
75 03/05/2016 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
76 03/04/2016 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
77 03/03/2016 Thursday 4
10%
0
0%
78 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
79 03/01/2016 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
80 02/29/2016 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
81 02/28/2016 Sunday 10
26%
0
0%
82 02/27/2016 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
83 02/25/2016 Thursday 10
26%
0
0%
84 02/24/2016 Wednesday 9
23%
0
0%
85 02/23/2016 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
86 02/22/2016 Monday 8
21%
0
0%
87 02/21/2016 Sunday 11
28%
0
0%
88 02/20/2016 Saturday 7
18%
0
0%
89 02/19/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
90 02/18/2016 Thursday 7
18%
0
0%
91 02/17/2016 Wednesday 16
42%
0
0%
92 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
93 02/15/2016 Monday 7
18%
0
0%
94 02/14/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
95 02/13/2016 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
96 02/12/2016 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
97 02/08/2016 Monday 7
18%
0
0%
98 02/07/2016 Sunday 7
18%
0
0%
99 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
100 02/05/2016 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
101 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
102 02/03/2016 Wednesday 30
78%
0
0%
103 02/02/2016 Tuesday 18
47%
0
0%
104 02/01/2016 Monday 14
36%
0
0%
105 01/31/2016 Sunday 6
15%
0
0%
106 01/30/2016 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
107 01/29/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
108 01/28/2016 Thursday 10
26%
0
0%
109 01/27/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
110 01/26/2016 Tuesday 22
57%
0
0%
111 01/25/2016 Monday 14
36%
0
0%
112 01/24/2016 Sunday 7
18%
0
0%
113 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
114 01/22/2016 Friday 8
21%
0
0%
115 01/21/2016 Thursday 26
68%
0
0%
116 01/20/2016 Wednesday 15
39%
0
0%
117 01/19/2016 Tuesday 38
100%
0
0%
118 01/18/2016 Monday 12
31%
0
0%
119 01/17/2016 Sunday 7
18%
0
0%
120 01/16/2016 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
Total 778 0
Average 6.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]