Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Moth-Signal (On Egdon Heath)


'What are you still, still thinking,
He asked in vague surmise,
'That you stare at the wick unblinking
With those great lost luminous eyes?'
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Moth-Signal (On Egdon Heath)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/26/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
2 01/25/2015 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
3 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
4 01/23/2015 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
5 01/22/2015 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
6 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
7 01/19/2015 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
8 01/18/2015 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
9 01/16/2015 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
10 01/15/2015 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
11 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
12 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
13 01/12/2015 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
14 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
15 01/10/2015 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
16 01/09/2015 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
17 01/08/2015 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
18 01/07/2015 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
19 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
20 01/05/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
21 01/04/2015 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
22 01/02/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
23 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
24 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
25 12/22/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
26 12/19/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
27 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
29 12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
30 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
31 12/05/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
32 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
33 12/02/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
34 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
35 11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
36 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
37 11/24/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
38 11/23/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
39 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
40 11/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
41 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
42 11/19/2014 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
43 11/17/2014 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
44 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
45 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
46 11/10/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
47 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
48 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
49 11/06/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
50 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
51 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
52 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
53 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
54 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
55 10/24/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
56 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
57 10/22/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
58 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
59 10/20/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
60 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
61 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
62 10/09/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
63 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
64 10/06/2014 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
65 10/05/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
66 10/04/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
67 10/03/2014 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
68 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
69 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
70 09/29/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
71 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
72 09/24/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
73 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
74 09/21/2014 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
75 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
76 09/18/2014 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
77 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
78 09/16/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
79 09/15/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
80 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
81 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
83 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
84 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
85 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
87 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
88 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 08/17/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
90 08/11/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
91 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
92 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
93 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
95 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
96 06/30/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
97 06/27/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
98 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
99 06/23/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
100 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
101 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
102 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
103 05/30/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
104 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
105 05/23/2014 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
106 05/22/2014 Thursday 20
100%
0
0%
107 05/21/2014 Wednesday 10
50%
0
0%
108 05/20/2014 Tuesday 12
60%
0
0%
109 05/19/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
110 05/18/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
111 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
112 05/16/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
113 05/15/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
114 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
115 05/12/2014 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
116 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
117 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
118 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
119 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
120 05/05/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 313 0
Average 2.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]