Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Mute Opinion


I

I traversed a dominion
Whose spokesmen spake out strong
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Mute Opinion

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/24/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
2 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
3 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
4 06/07/2016 Tuesday 3
1%
0
0%
5 06/06/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
6 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
7 05/31/2016 Tuesday 6
3%
0
0%
8 05/30/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
9 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
10 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
11 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
12 05/21/2016 Saturday 4
2%
0
0%
13 05/20/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
14 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
15 05/16/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
16 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
17 05/13/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
18 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
19 04/29/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
20 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
21 04/25/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
22 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
23 04/22/2016 Friday 3
1%
0
0%
24 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
25 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
26 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
27 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
28 04/08/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
29 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
30 04/04/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
31 04/01/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
32 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
33 03/29/2016 Tuesday 6
3%
0
0%
34 03/28/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
35 03/25/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
36 03/23/2016 Wednesday 4
2%
0
0%
37 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
38 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
39 03/18/2016 Friday 3
1%
0
0%
40 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
41 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
42 03/14/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
43 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
44 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
45 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
46 03/03/2016 Thursday 3
1%
0
0%
47 03/02/2016 Wednesday 9
5%
0
0%
48 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
49 02/29/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
50 02/28/2016 Sunday 4
2%
0
0%
51 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
52 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
53 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
54 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
55 02/16/2016 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
56 02/11/2016 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
57 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
58 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
59 02/05/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
60 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
61 02/01/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
62 01/25/2016 Monday 3
1%
0
0%
63 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
64 01/22/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
65 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
66 01/20/2016 Wednesday 3
1%
0
0%
67 01/16/2016 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
68 01/11/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
69 01/08/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
70 01/06/2016 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
71 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
72 01/03/2016 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
73 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
74 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
75 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
76 12/25/2015 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
77 12/21/2015 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
78 12/18/2015 Friday 3
1%
0
0%
79 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
80 12/16/2015 Wednesday 3
1%
0
0%
81 12/15/2015 Tuesday 4
2%
0
0%
82 12/14/2015 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
83 12/13/2015 Sunday 6
3%
0
0%
84 12/12/2015 Saturday 11
6%
0
0%
85 12/11/2015 Friday 20
11%
0
0%
86 12/10/2015 Thursday 38
22%
0
0%
87 12/09/2015 Wednesday 37
22%
0
0%
88 12/08/2015 Tuesday 38
22%
0
0%
89 12/07/2015 Monday 45
26%
0
0%
90 12/06/2015 Sunday 36
21%
0
0%
91 12/05/2015 Saturday 36
21%
0
0%
92 12/04/2015 Friday 27
16%
0
0%
93 12/03/2015 Thursday 20
11%
0
0%
94 12/02/2015 Wednesday 36
21%
0
0%
95 12/01/2015 Tuesday 33
19%
0
0%
96 11/30/2015 Monday 34
20%
0
0%
97 11/29/2015 Sunday 50
29%
0
0%
98 11/28/2015 Saturday 46
27%
0
0%
99 11/27/2015 Friday 34
20%
0
0%
100 11/26/2015 Thursday 45
26%
0
0%
101 11/25/2015 Wednesday 52
30%
0
0%
102 11/24/2015 Tuesday 44
26%
0
0%
103 11/23/2015 Monday 61
36%
0
0%
104 11/22/2015 Sunday 60
35%
0
0%
105 11/21/2015 Saturday 39
23%
0
0%
106 11/20/2015 Friday 40
23%
0
0%
107 11/19/2015 Thursday 57
33%
0
0%
108 11/18/2015 Wednesday 48
28%
0
0%
109 11/17/2015 Tuesday 101
60%
0
0%
110 11/16/2015 Monday 93
55%
0
0%
111 11/15/2015 Sunday 168
100%
0
0%
112 11/14/2015 Saturday 103
61%
0
0%
113 11/13/2015 Friday 61
36%
0
0%
114 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
115 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
116 11/10/2015 Tuesday 3
1%
0
0%
117 11/09/2015 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
118 11/06/2015 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
119 11/05/2015 Thursday 4
2%
0
0%
120 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
Total 1,674 0
Average 14.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]