Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In Time Of


I
Only a man harrowing clods
In a slow silent walk
With an old horse that stumbles and nods
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In Time Of

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
3 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
4 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
5 05/30/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
6 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
7 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 05/13/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
10 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
11 05/09/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
12 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
13 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
14 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
16 04/28/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
17 04/25/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
18 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
19 04/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
20 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
21 04/15/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
22 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
23 04/09/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
24 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
25 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
26 04/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
27 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
28 03/28/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
29 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
30 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
31 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
32 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
33 03/21/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
34 03/18/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
35 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
36 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
38 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
39 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
40 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
41 03/04/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
42 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
43 02/22/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
44 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
45 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
46 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
47 02/12/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
48 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
50 02/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
52 02/05/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
53 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
54 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
55 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
56 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
57 01/15/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
58 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
59 01/11/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
60 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
61 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
62 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
63 12/21/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
64 12/20/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
65 12/18/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
66 12/16/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
67 12/11/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
68 12/10/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
69 12/03/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
70 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
72 11/29/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
73 11/26/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
74 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 11/22/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
76 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 11/17/2015 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
78 11/14/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
79 11/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
80 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 11/09/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
82 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
83 11/06/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
84 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 11/03/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
86 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
87 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 10/26/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
89 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
90 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
91 10/20/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
92 10/19/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
93 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
94 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
95 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
96 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
97 10/06/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 10/01/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
99 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
100 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 09/28/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
102 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
103 09/25/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
104 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
105 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
106 09/18/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
107 09/17/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
108 09/14/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
109 09/13/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
110 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
111 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
112 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
113 08/31/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
114 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
115 08/28/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
116 08/27/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
117 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
118 08/24/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
119 08/23/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
120 08/22/2015 Saturday 5
62%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]