Thomas Hood

(1789-1845 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sigh On, Sad Heart, for Love's Eclipse


Sigh on, sad heart, for Love's eclipse
And Beauty's fairest queen,
Though 'tis not for my peasant lips
To soil her name between:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sigh On, Sad Heart, for Love's Eclipse

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
8 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
9 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
10 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
12 08/18/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 08/08/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
16 07/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
17 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
18 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 05/12/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
20 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 05/05/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
22 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
24 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
25 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
28 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
29 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
30 03/10/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
31 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
32 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
33 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
34 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 02/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
36 02/02/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
37 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
38 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
39 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 01/20/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
41 01/18/2014 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
42 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
43 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
44 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
45 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
46 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
48 12/14/2013 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
49 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
50 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 12/09/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
52 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
54 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
55 11/14/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
56 11/08/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
57 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
58 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
61 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
62 10/14/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
63 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
64 10/07/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
66 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 09/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
69 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
70 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 09/09/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/02/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
73 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
74 08/18/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
75 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
76 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
77 08/07/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 08/05/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
79 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
80 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 07/19/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
83 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
84 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 06/25/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
87 06/24/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
88 06/21/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
89 06/14/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
90 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/10/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/04/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
93 05/29/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
94 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 05/13/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
96 05/12/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
97 04/29/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
98 04/15/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
99 04/13/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
100 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
101 04/08/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
103 04/03/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 03/23/2013 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
106 03/22/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
107 03/21/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
108 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 02/26/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
111 02/25/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
112 02/24/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
113 02/21/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
114 02/19/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
115 02/13/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
116 02/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
117 02/07/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
118 02/01/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
119 01/22/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
120 01/20/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 147 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]