Thomas Hood

(1789-1845 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet (Written In A Volume Of Shakespeare)


How bravely Autumn paints upon the sky
The gorgeous fame of Summer which is fled!
Hues of all flow'rs, that in their ashes lie,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet (Written In A Volume Of Shakespeare)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 09/12/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
3 09/10/2016 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
4 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
5 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
6 09/02/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
7 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 08/26/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
12 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 07/15/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 07/11/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
15 06/20/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
16 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
18 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 05/09/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
20 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
21 05/06/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
22 04/29/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
23 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
24 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
25 04/25/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
26 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
28 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
30 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
31 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
32 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
33 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
34 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
36 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
37 01/18/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
39 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 01/01/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 12/25/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
43 12/18/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
45 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
46 12/11/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
47 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 11/23/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
49 11/16/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
50 11/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/07/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
52 11/02/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
53 10/26/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
55 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
56 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
57 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
58 09/21/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
59 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 09/13/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
61 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
62 09/04/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
63 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 08/24/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
66 08/19/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
67 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
68 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
69 07/29/2015 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
70 07/16/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
71 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
72 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 06/03/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
74 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 06/01/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
76 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
78 04/23/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
79 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
80 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
81 03/20/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
82 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
83 02/20/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
84 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
87 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 12/29/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
89 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
90 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
91 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
92 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
93 11/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
94 11/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
95 11/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
96 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
97 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
98 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
99 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
100 10/03/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
101 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
104 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
106 08/18/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
107 08/08/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
108 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
110 07/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
111 06/30/2014 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
112 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
114 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
116 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
120 04/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 146 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]