Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(1789-1845 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet (Written in a Volume of Shakespeare)


How bravely Autumn paints upon the sky
The gorgeous fame of Summer which is fled!
Hues of all flow'rs, that in their ashes lie,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet (Written in a Volume of Shakespeare)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
2 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
4 04/04/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
5 03/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
6 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
7 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
9 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
10 02/07/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
11 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
12 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
13 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
14 01/20/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
15 01/18/2014 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
16 01/13/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
17 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
18 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
19 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
20 12/14/2013 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
21 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
22 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
23 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
24 11/22/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
25 11/08/2013 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
26 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 10/31/2013 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
28 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
29 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
30 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
31 10/16/2013 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
32 10/14/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
33 10/07/2013 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
34 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
35 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
36 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
37 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
38 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
39 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
40 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
41 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
42 08/30/2013 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
43 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
44 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
45 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
46 08/16/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
47 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
48 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
49 08/05/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
50 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
51 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
52 07/12/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
53 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
54 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
55 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
56 06/10/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
57 05/29/2013 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
58 05/25/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
59 05/13/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
60 05/12/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
61 04/29/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
62 04/22/2013 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
63 04/15/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
64 04/13/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
65 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
66 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
67 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
68 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
69 02/26/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
70 02/24/2013 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
71 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
72 02/04/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
73 02/01/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
74 01/25/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
75 01/03/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
76 12/18/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
77 12/08/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
78 12/02/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
79 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
80 11/25/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
81 11/20/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
82 11/16/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
83 11/07/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
84 11/05/2012 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
85 10/23/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
86 10/12/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
87 09/30/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
88 09/26/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
89 09/18/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
90 09/13/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
91 09/10/2012 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
92 08/26/2012 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
93 08/25/2012 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
94 08/18/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
95 08/15/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
96 08/08/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
97 07/31/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
98 07/22/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
99 06/29/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
100 06/26/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
101 06/23/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
102 06/22/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
103 06/09/2012 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
104 06/05/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
105 05/19/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
106 05/16/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
107 05/14/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
108 05/12/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
109 05/07/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
110 04/25/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
111 04/24/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
112 04/21/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
113 04/17/2012 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
114 04/13/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
115 04/12/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
116 03/26/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
117 03/18/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
118 03/03/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
119 02/29/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
120 02/21/2012 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
Total 145 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]