Thomas Lovell Beddoes

(1803-1818 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song


HOW many times do I love thee, dear?
   Tell me how many thoughts there be
   In the atmosphere
   Of a new-fall'n year,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/27/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
2 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
3 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
4 02/16/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
5 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
6 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
7 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
8 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
9 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
10 01/16/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
11 01/09/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
12 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
13 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
14 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
15 12/26/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
16 12/16/2014 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
17 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
18 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
19 11/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
20 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
21 11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
22 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
23 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
24 11/21/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
25 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
26 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 10/24/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
28 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
29 10/20/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
30 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
31 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
32 10/10/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
33 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
34 10/06/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
35 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
36 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
37 09/26/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
38 09/19/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
39 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
40 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
41 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
42 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
43 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
44 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
45 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
46 08/18/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
47 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
48 08/15/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
49 08/12/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
50 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
51 07/28/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
52 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
53 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
54 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
55 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
56 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
57 06/06/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
58 05/31/2014 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
59 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
60 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
61 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
62 05/12/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
63 04/21/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
64 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
65 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
66 04/04/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
67 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
68 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
69 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
70 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
71 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
72 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
73 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
74 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
75 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
76 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
77 02/28/2014 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
78 02/07/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
79 02/06/2014 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
80 02/03/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
81 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
82 01/27/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
83 01/20/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
84 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
85 01/16/2014 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
86 01/13/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
87 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
88 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
89 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
90 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
91 12/31/2013 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
92 12/30/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
93 12/27/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
94 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
95 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
96 12/16/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
97 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
98 12/02/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
99 12/01/2013 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
100 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
101 11/11/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
102 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
103 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
104 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
105 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
106 10/22/2013 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
107 10/18/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
108 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
109 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
110 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
111 10/03/2013 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
112 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
113 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
114 09/30/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
115 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
116 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
117 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
118 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
119 08/29/2013 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
120 08/19/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 150 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]