Thomas Lovell Beddoes

(1803-1818 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song


HOW many times do I love thee, dear?
   Tell me how many thoughts there be
   In the atmosphere
   Of a new-fall'n year,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/28/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
2 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
3 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 11/21/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
5 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
6 11/18/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
7 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
8 11/15/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
9 11/11/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
10 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
11 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
12 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
13 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
14 11/04/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
15 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
16 10/31/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
17 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
18 10/25/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
19 10/22/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
20 10/21/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
21 10/20/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
22 10/10/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
23 10/08/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
24 10/07/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
25 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
26 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
27 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
28 09/28/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
29 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 09/26/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
31 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
32 09/23/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
33 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
34 09/19/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
35 09/12/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
36 09/09/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
37 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
40 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
41 08/30/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 08/29/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
43 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
44 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
45 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
46 08/22/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
47 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
48 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
49 08/17/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
50 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
52 08/11/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
53 08/06/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
54 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
55 07/29/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
56 07/26/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
57 07/25/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
58 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
59 07/15/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
60 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
61 07/06/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
62 06/30/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
63 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
64 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
65 06/19/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
66 06/18/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
67 05/30/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
68 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
69 05/20/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
70 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
71 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
72 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
73 05/09/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
74 05/06/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
75 05/04/2016 Wednesday 7
100%
0
0%
76 05/02/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
77 04/30/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
78 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
79 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 04/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
81 03/25/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
82 03/24/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
83 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
84 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
86 03/11/2016 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
87 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 03/08/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
89 03/05/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
90 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
92 02/26/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
93 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
94 02/20/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
95 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
96 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
98 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
99 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
100 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
101 01/16/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
102 01/11/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 01/04/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
104 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
105 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
106 12/21/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
107 12/18/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
108 12/14/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
109 12/11/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
110 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 12/04/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
112 12/03/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
113 11/27/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
114 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
115 11/18/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
116 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
117 11/13/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
118 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
119 11/10/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
120 11/09/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]