Thomas Lovell Beddoes

(1803-1818 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song


HOW many times do I love thee, dear?
   Tell me how many thoughts there be
   In the atmosphere
   Of a new-fall'n year,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/30/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
2 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
3 05/20/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
4 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
5 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
6 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
7 05/09/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
8 05/06/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
9 05/04/2016 Wednesday 7
87%
0
0%
10 05/02/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
11 04/30/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
12 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
13 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
14 04/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
15 03/25/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
16 03/24/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
17 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
18 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
19 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
20 03/11/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
21 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
22 03/08/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
23 03/05/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
24 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
26 02/26/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
27 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
28 02/20/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
29 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
30 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
31 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
32 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
33 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
34 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
35 01/16/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
36 01/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 01/04/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
38 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
39 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
40 12/21/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
41 12/18/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
42 12/14/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
43 12/11/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
44 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
45 12/04/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
46 12/03/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
47 11/27/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
48 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 11/18/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
50 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
51 11/13/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
52 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 11/10/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
54 11/09/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
55 11/07/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
56 11/06/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
57 11/05/2015 Thursday 8
100%
0
0%
58 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
59 11/02/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
60 10/30/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
61 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
62 10/27/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
63 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
64 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
65 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
66 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
67 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 10/05/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
69 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
70 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 09/14/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
72 09/08/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 09/04/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
74 09/01/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
75 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
77 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
78 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
79 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
80 07/24/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
81 07/15/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
82 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 07/06/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
84 07/02/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
85 06/15/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
86 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
87 06/12/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
88 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
89 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
90 06/05/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
91 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
92 06/01/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
93 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
94 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
95 05/27/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
96 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 05/18/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
99 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
100 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
101 05/11/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
102 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 05/01/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
104 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
105 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
106 04/22/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
107 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
108 04/06/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
109 04/05/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
110 03/31/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
111 03/30/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
113 03/12/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
114 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 03/08/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
116 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
117 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
118 02/27/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
119 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
120 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 185 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]