Thomas Lovell Beddoes

(1803-1818 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song


HOW many times do I love thee, dear?
   Tell me how many thoughts there be
   In the atmosphere
   Of a new-fall'n year,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/01/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
2 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
4 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
5 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 07/24/2015 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
8 07/15/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
9 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 07/06/2015 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
11 07/02/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
12 06/15/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
14 06/12/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
15 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
17 06/05/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
18 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 06/01/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 05/27/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
23 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 05/18/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
26 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
27 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
28 05/11/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
29 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 05/01/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
31 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
33 04/22/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
34 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 04/06/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
36 04/05/2015 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
37 03/31/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
38 03/30/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
39 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
40 03/12/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
41 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
42 03/08/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
43 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
45 02/27/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
46 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
47 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
48 02/16/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
49 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
50 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
51 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
52 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
53 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
54 01/16/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
55 01/09/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
56 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
57 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
59 12/26/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
60 12/16/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
61 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
62 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
63 11/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
64 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
65 11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
66 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
67 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
68 11/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
69 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
70 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 10/24/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
72 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
73 10/20/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
74 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
76 10/10/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
77 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
78 10/06/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
79 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
80 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 09/26/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
82 09/19/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
83 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
84 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
85 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
88 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
89 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 08/18/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
91 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
92 08/15/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
93 08/12/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
94 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
95 07/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
96 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
98 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
99 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 06/06/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
102 05/31/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
103 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
104 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
105 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
106 05/12/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
107 04/21/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
109 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
110 04/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
111 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
112 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
117 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
120 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 155 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]