Tinashe Mupedzapasi

Freshman - 898 Points [the hero] (12-07-93 / Hwedza)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Brook


The waters cascading down the mountain
Forming a brook down into the woods
Watering the plants
Making the natural garden ever green
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Brook

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
2 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
3 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
4 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
5 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
6 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
7 07/14/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
8 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
9 07/04/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
10 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
11 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
12 05/23/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
13 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
14 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
15 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
16 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 21 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]