Tinashe Mupedzapasi

Rookie - 211 Points [the hero] (12-07-1993)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Brook


The waters cascading down the mountain
Forming a brook down into the woods
Watering the plants
Making the natural garden ever green
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Brook

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
2 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
3 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
4 07/14/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
6 07/04/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
7 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
9 05/23/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
10 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
11 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
13 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 16 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]