Treasure Island

Tirupathi Chandrupatla


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Far Ahead


When did you
Go so far ahead?
I remained here
In these surroundings.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Far Ahead

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/25/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
2 05/19/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
3 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
4 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
5 04/18/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
6 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
8 04/04/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
9 03/24/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
10 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
11 12/09/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
12 12/06/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
13 10/25/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
14 10/06/2013 Sunday 9
100%
0
0%
15 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
16 09/20/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
17 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
18 09/05/2013 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
19 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
20 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
21 08/24/2013 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
22 08/20/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
24 08/11/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
25 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
26 08/09/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
27 08/08/2013 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
28 08/07/2013 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
Total 46 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]