Tom Zart


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Rush Limbaugh Poem = EXISTENCE + LOVE


EXISTENCE

Existence is life without meaningful love
As we struggle to answer God’s call.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Rush Limbaugh Poem = EXISTENCE + LOVE

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
2 05/30/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
3 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
4 10/04/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
5 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
6 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 03/25/2013 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
9 03/24/2013 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
10 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
11 11/07/2012 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 08/02/2012 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
13 05/18/2012 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
14 04/28/2012 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
15 03/23/2012 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
16 03/04/2012 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 18 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]