Trenton watson

Rookie (1995: D im 13 / Livingston parish Louisiana)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/05/2016 Monday 3
20%
12/04/2016 Sunday 5
33%
12/02/2016 Friday 4
26%
12/01/2016 Thursday 3
20%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
11/28/2016 Monday 2
13%
11/27/2016 Sunday 3
20%
11/26/2016 Saturday 1
6%
11/25/2016 Friday 10
66%
11/24/2016 Thursday 1
6%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 11
73%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 15
100%
11/21/2016 Monday 8
53%
11/20/2016 Sunday 4
26%
11/19/2016 Saturday 8
53%
11/18/2016 Friday 10
66%
11/17/2016 Thursday 9
60%
11/16/2016 Wednesday 4
26%
11/15/2016 Tuesday 3
20%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Achey Heart 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
2 Aerials 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
3 Another Poem About My Mommeh! 10/14/2009 -- 0 0
4 Boredom 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
5 Darkness 10/13/2009 10.0 3 0
6 Forest 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
7 Hate 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
8 Her Eyes 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
9 I Dont Have A Name For This One 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
10 Life 11/05/2009 -- 0 0
11 Lights Out 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
12 Lil Thing I Made Up B4 I Went To Sleep... I Dont Think It Makes Sence Help D: ! 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
13 Love In The Sea 10/12/2009 -- 0 2
14 Love Is An Illusion 10/12/2009 10.0 1 2
15 Mother 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
16 Music 11/01/2009 -- 0 0
17 My Eyes. 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
18 My Fantasy 11/01/2009 10.0 2 0
19 My Girlfriend Made This For Me.(3 Words) 10/14/2009 10.0 2 0
20 My Haircut 11/01/2009 -- 0 1
21 My Lingering Eyes 11/02/2009 -- 0 0
22 She Made One For Me Ill Make One For Her.(Shayle) 10/14/2009 -- 0 0
23 Silence 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
24 The Darkest Place. 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
25 Thunderstorms 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
26 Vampires 10/12/2009 -- 0 2
27 Where I Live 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
[Report Error]