Trenton watson

Rookie (1995: D im 13 / Livingston parish Louisiana)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/05/2015 Sunday 2
40%
07/04/2015 Saturday 3
60%
07/03/2015 Friday 1
20%
07/02/2015 Thursday 4
80%
07/01/2015 Wednesday 4
80%
06/30/2015 Tuesday 5
100%
06/29/2015 Monday 2
40%
06/28/2015 Sunday 2
40%
06/27/2015 Saturday 1
20%
06/26/2015 Friday 4
80%
06/25/2015 Thursday 3
60%
06/24/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
06/23/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
06/22/2015 Monday 2
40%
06/21/2015 Sunday 4
80%
06/20/2015 Saturday 1
20%
06/19/2015 Friday 1
20%
06/18/2015 Thursday 4
80%
06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
06/16/2015 Tuesday 4
80%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Achey Heart 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
2 Aerials 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
3 Another Poem About My Mommeh! 10/14/2009 -- 0 0
4 Boredom 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
5 Darkness 10/13/2009 10.0 3 0
6 Forest 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
7 Hate 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
8 Her Eyes 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
9 I Dont Have A Name For This One 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
10 Life 11/05/2009 -- 0 0
11 Lights Out 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
12 Lil Thing I Made Up B4 I Went To Sleep... I Dont Think It Makes Sence Help D: ! 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
13 Love In The Sea 10/12/2009 -- 0 2
14 Love Is An Illusion 10/12/2009 10.0 1 2
15 Mother 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
16 Music 11/01/2009 -- 0 0
17 My Eyes. 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
18 My Fantasy 11/01/2009 10.0 2 0
19 My Girlfriend Made This For Me.(3 Words) 10/14/2009 10.0 2 0
20 My Haircut 11/01/2009 -- 0 1
21 My Lingering Eyes 11/02/2009 -- 0 0
22 She Made One For Me Ill Make One For Her.(Shayle) 10/14/2009 -- 0 0
23 Silence 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
24 The Darkest Place. 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
25 Thunderstorms 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
26 Vampires 10/12/2009 -- 0 2
27 Where I Live 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]