Trenton watson

(1995: D im 13 / Livingston parish Louisiana)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
6%
07/28/2014 Monday 2
6%
07/27/2014 Sunday 3
10%
07/26/2014 Saturday 2
6%
07/25/2014 Friday 3
10%
07/24/2014 Thursday 1
3%
07/23/2014 Wednesday 5
17%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
3%
07/21/2014 Monday 1
3%
07/20/2014 Sunday 1
3%
07/19/2014 Saturday 2
6%
07/18/2014 Friday 6
20%
07/17/2014 Thursday 4
13%
07/16/2014 Wednesday 4
13%
07/15/2014 Tuesday 29
100%
07/13/2014 Sunday 4
13%
07/12/2014 Saturday 1
3%
07/11/2014 Friday 1
3%
07/10/2014 Thursday 3
10%
07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
6%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Achey heart 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
2 Aerials 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
3 another poem about my mommeh! 10/14/2009 -- 0 0
4 Boredom 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
5 Darkness 10/13/2009 10.0 3 0
6 Forest 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
7 Hate 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
8 Her eyes 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
9 I dont have a name for this one 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
10 Life 11/05/2009 -- 0 0
11 Lights out 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
12 Lil thing i made up b4 i went to sleep... i dont think it makes sence Help D: ! 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
13 Love in the sea 10/12/2009 -- 0 2
14 Love is an illusion 10/12/2009 10.0 1 2
15 Mother 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
16 Music 11/01/2009 -- 0 0
17 My eyes. 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
18 My Fantasy 11/01/2009 10.0 2 0
19 My girlfriend made this for me.(3 words) 10/14/2009 10.0 2 0
20 My haircut 11/01/2009 -- 0 1
21 My lingering eyes 11/02/2009 -- 0 0
22 She made one for me ill make one for her.(Shayle) 10/14/2009 -- 0 0
23 Silence 10/27/2009 -- 0 0
24 The Darkest Place. 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
25 Thunderstorms 10/12/2009 -- 0 1
26 Vampires 10/12/2009 -- 0 2
27 Where i live 10/12/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]