Ugo Foscolo

(1778 - 1827 / Italy)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/13/2016 Saturday 35
74%
02/12/2016 Friday 25
53%
02/11/2016 Thursday 18
38%
02/10/2016 Wednesday 29
61%
02/09/2016 Tuesday 47
100%
02/08/2016 Monday 24
51%
02/07/2016 Sunday 19
40%
02/06/2016 Saturday 25
53%
02/05/2016 Friday 16
34%
02/04/2016 Thursday 21
44%
02/03/2016 Wednesday 6
12%
02/02/2016 Tuesday 19
40%
02/01/2016 Monday 15
31%
01/31/2016 Sunday 8
17%
01/30/2016 Saturday 23
48%
01/29/2016 Friday 12
25%
01/28/2016 Thursday 33
70%
01/27/2016 Wednesday 12
25%
01/26/2016 Tuesday 25
53%
01/25/2016 Monday 35
74%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Zacinto 01/01/2004 5.8 54 2
2 To The Night 01/01/2004 5.8 40 5
[Hata Bildir]