Ugo Foscolo

(1778 - 1827 / Italy)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/27/2015 Wednesday 31
70%
05/26/2015 Tuesday 32
72%
05/25/2015 Monday 35
79%
05/24/2015 Sunday 44
100%
05/23/2015 Saturday 18
40%
05/22/2015 Friday 17
38%
05/21/2015 Thursday 10
22%
05/20/2015 Wednesday 13
29%
05/19/2015 Tuesday 17
38%
05/18/2015 Monday 11
25%
05/17/2015 Sunday 11
25%
05/16/2015 Saturday 13
29%
05/15/2015 Friday 12
27%
05/14/2015 Thursday 20
45%
05/13/2015 Wednesday 38
86%
05/12/2015 Tuesday 22
50%
05/11/2015 Monday 15
34%
05/10/2015 Sunday 21
47%
05/09/2015 Saturday 19
43%
05/08/2015 Friday 23
52%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Zacinto 01/01/2004 5.8 54 2
2 To The Night 01/01/2004 5.8 40 5
[Hata Bildir]