veeraiyah subbulakshmi


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Justification!


When ruthless justification is done,
Even every evil becomes a saint,
To make their own mind, a field,
Full of colorful roses holding thorns,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Justification!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
2 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
3 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
4 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
6 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
7 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
8 03/14/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
9 01/27/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
10 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
11 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
12 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
13 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
14 03/09/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
15 02/24/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
16 02/14/2013 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
17 02/13/2013 Wednesday 9
100%
0
0%
Total 27 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]