veeraiyah subbulakshmi


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Stealing Is Wrong


If you have ransacked,
One of my cloned hearts,
And kept it in your wallet,
Please let me know of it,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Stealing Is Wrong

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/30/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
2 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 02/20/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
4 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
5 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 09/11/2014 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
9 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
10 05/30/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
11 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
13 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
14 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
15 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
16 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
17 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
18 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
19 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
20 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
21 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
22 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
23 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
24 11/18/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
25 11/01/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 30 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]