veeraiyah subbulakshmi


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Stealing Is Wrong


If you have ransacked,
One of my cloned hearts,
And kept it in your wallet,
Please let me know of it,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Stealing Is Wrong

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/30/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
2 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
3 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
4 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
5 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
100%
0
0%
6 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
7 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
9 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
10 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
11 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
13 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
14 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
15 11/18/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
16 11/01/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 19 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]