Treasure Island

veeraiyah subbulakshmi


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

after every storm..


In the calm river, the boat floats with no haste,
Quietly along the flow, it sails with no pause,
In the gentle river the boat floats with a dream,
Hearing the waves of duets from the distant ocean,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: after every storm..

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
3 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
6 08/04/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
13 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
14 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
15 02/16/2014 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
Total 21 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]