Verlecia fields


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

No Longer




No Longer
Current mood: depressed
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: No Longer

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/27/2010 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
2 04/09/2010 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 02/11/2010 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
4 12/05/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
5 12/04/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
6 11/27/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
7 11/20/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
8 11/18/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 10/29/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 10/26/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
11 09/24/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
12 09/02/2009 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
13 08/28/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 08/25/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 08/22/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
16 08/20/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
17 08/10/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
18 07/31/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
19 07/15/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 07/07/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 06/15/2009 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
22 06/13/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
23 06/04/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
24 05/19/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 05/17/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 05/07/2009 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
27 05/04/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 33 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]