Voltaire

(1694 - 1778 / Paris / France)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To The Queen Of Hungary


Princess, descended from that noble race
Which still in danger held the imperial throne,
Who human nature and thy sex dost grace,
Whose virtues even thy foes are forced to own.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To The Queen Of Hungary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/24/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
2 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
3 06/20/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
4 06/17/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
5 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
6 06/14/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
7 06/13/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
8 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
9 06/11/2016 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
10 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
11 06/08/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
12 06/06/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
13 06/03/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
14 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
15 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
16 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
17 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
18 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
19 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
20 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
21 05/23/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
22 05/20/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
23 05/19/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
24 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
25 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
26 05/16/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
27 05/15/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
28 05/13/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
29 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
30 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
31 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
32 05/09/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
33 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
34 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
35 05/06/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
36 05/05/2016 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
37 05/03/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
38 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
39 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
40 04/29/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
41 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
42 04/25/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
43 04/22/2016 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
44 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
45 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
46 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
47 04/18/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
48 04/16/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
49 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
50 04/13/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
51 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
52 04/11/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
53 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
54 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
55 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
56 04/04/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
57 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
58 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
59 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
60 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
61 03/25/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
62 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
64 03/21/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
65 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
66 03/18/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
67 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
68 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
69 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
70 03/14/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
71 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
72 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
73 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
74 03/07/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
75 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
76 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
77 03/03/2016 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
78 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
79 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
80 02/29/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
81 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
82 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
83 02/23/2016 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
84 02/22/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
85 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
86 02/19/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
87 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
88 02/17/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
89 02/16/2016 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
90 02/15/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
91 02/14/2016 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
92 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
93 02/12/2016 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
94 02/11/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
95 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
96 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
97 02/03/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
98 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
99 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
100 01/25/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
101 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
102 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
103 01/22/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
104 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
105 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
106 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
107 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
108 01/15/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
109 01/14/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
110 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
111 01/08/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
112 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
113 01/06/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
114 01/04/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
115 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
116 01/01/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
117 12/28/2015 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
118 12/26/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
119 12/22/2015 Tuesday 10
100%
0
0%
120 12/21/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 221 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]