Voltaire

(1694 - 1778 / Paris / France)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To The Queen Of Hungary


Princess, descended from that noble race
Which still in danger held the imperial throne,
Who human nature and thy sex dost grace,
Whose virtues even thy foes are forced to own.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To The Queen Of Hungary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
2 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
3 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
4 05/23/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
5 05/20/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
6 05/19/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
7 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
8 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
9 05/16/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
10 05/15/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
11 05/13/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
12 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
13 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
14 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
15 05/09/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
16 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
17 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
18 05/06/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
19 05/05/2016 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
20 05/03/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
21 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
22 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
23 04/29/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
24 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
25 04/25/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
26 04/22/2016 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
27 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
28 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
29 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
30 04/18/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
31 04/16/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
32 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
33 04/13/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
34 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
35 04/11/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
36 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
37 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
38 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
39 04/04/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
40 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
41 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
42 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
43 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
44 03/25/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
45 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
46 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
47 03/21/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
48 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
49 03/18/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
50 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
51 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
52 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
53 03/14/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
54 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
55 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
56 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
57 03/07/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
58 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
59 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
60 03/03/2016 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
61 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
62 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
63 02/29/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
64 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
65 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
66 02/23/2016 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
67 02/22/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
68 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
69 02/19/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
70 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
71 02/17/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
72 02/16/2016 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
73 02/15/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
74 02/14/2016 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
75 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
76 02/12/2016 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
77 02/11/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
78 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
79 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
80 02/03/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
81 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
82 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
83 01/25/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
84 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
85 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
86 01/22/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
87 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
88 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
89 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
90 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
91 01/15/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
92 01/14/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
93 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
94 01/08/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
95 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
96 01/06/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
97 01/04/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
98 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
99 01/01/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
100 12/28/2015 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
101 12/26/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
102 12/22/2015 Tuesday 10
100%
0
0%
103 12/21/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
104 12/20/2015 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
105 12/18/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
106 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
107 12/16/2015 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
108 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
109 12/14/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
110 12/13/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
111 12/11/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
112 12/10/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
113 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
114 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
115 12/04/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
116 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
117 12/02/2015 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
118 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
119 11/29/2015 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
120 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 225 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]