Voltaire

(1694 - 1778 / Paris / France)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To the Queen of Hungary


Princess, descended from that noble race
Which still in danger held the imperial throne,
Who human nature and thy sex dost grace,
Whose virtues even thy foes are forced to own.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To the Queen of Hungary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 03/22/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
3 03/21/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
4 03/20/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
5 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
6 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 03/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
8 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
9 03/13/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
10 03/12/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
11 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
12 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
13 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
15 02/27/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
16 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
17 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
20 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
21 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
22 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
23 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
24 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
25 02/15/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
26 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
27 02/12/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
28 02/11/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
29 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
30 02/09/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
31 02/08/2015 Sunday 5
71%
0
0%
32 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
33 02/06/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
34 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
35 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
37 02/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
39 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
40 01/30/2015 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
41 01/29/2015 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
42 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 01/26/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
44 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
45 01/24/2015 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
46 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
47 01/16/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
48 01/15/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
49 01/12/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
50 01/10/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
51 01/09/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
52 01/07/2015 Wednesday 7
100%
0
0%
53 01/05/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 01/02/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
55 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
56 12/30/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
57 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
58 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
59 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
60 12/19/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
61 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
63 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
64 12/14/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
65 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
66 12/12/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
67 12/11/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
68 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
69 12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
70 12/08/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
71 12/07/2014 Sunday 5
71%
0
0%
72 12/05/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
73 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
74 12/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
75 11/30/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
76 11/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
77 11/23/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
78 11/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
79 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
80 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
81 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
82 11/17/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
83 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
84 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
85 11/14/2014 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
86 11/12/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
87 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 11/10/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
89 11/08/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
90 11/06/2014 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
91 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 11/04/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
93 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
94 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
95 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
96 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 10/20/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
99 10/18/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
100 10/14/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
101 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
102 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
103 10/10/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
104 10/08/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
105 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
106 10/06/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
107 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
108 10/01/2014 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
109 09/30/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
110 09/29/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
111 09/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
112 09/25/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
113 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 09/23/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
115 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
116 09/16/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
117 09/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
118 09/14/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
119 09/09/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
120 09/08/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 236 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]