Voltaire

(1694 - 1778 / Paris / France)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To The Queen Of Hungary


Princess, descended from that noble race
Which still in danger held the imperial throne,
Who human nature and thy sex dost grace,
Whose virtues even thy foes are forced to own.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To The Queen Of Hungary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2016 Thursday 6
60%
0
0%
2 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
3 12/05/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
4 12/02/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
5 12/01/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
6 11/30/2016 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
7 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
8 11/28/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
9 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
10 11/25/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
11 11/23/2016 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
12 11/21/2016 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
13 11/18/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
14 11/17/2016 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
15 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
16 11/15/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
17 11/14/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
18 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
19 11/10/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
20 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
21 11/06/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
22 11/05/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
23 11/04/2016 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
24 11/03/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
25 11/02/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
26 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
27 10/30/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
28 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
29 10/28/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
30 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
31 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
32 10/24/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
33 10/23/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
34 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
35 10/18/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
36 10/17/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
37 10/15/2016 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
38 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
39 10/12/2016 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
40 10/11/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
41 10/10/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
42 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
43 10/07/2016 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
44 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
45 09/30/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
46 09/29/2016 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
47 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
48 09/23/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
49 09/22/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
50 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
51 09/19/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
52 09/18/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
53 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
54 09/16/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
55 09/15/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
56 09/14/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
57 09/13/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
58 09/12/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
59 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
60 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
61 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
62 09/03/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
63 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
64 08/30/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
65 08/28/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
66 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
67 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
68 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
69 08/22/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
70 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
71 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
72 08/19/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
73 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
74 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
75 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
76 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
77 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
78 08/08/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
79 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
80 08/05/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
81 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
82 08/01/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
83 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
84 07/29/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
85 07/25/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
86 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
87 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 07/18/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
89 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
90 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
91 07/13/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
92 07/11/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
93 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
94 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
95 07/01/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
96 06/29/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
97 06/27/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
98 06/26/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
99 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
100 06/24/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
101 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
102 06/20/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
103 06/17/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
104 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
105 06/14/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
106 06/13/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
107 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
108 06/11/2016 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
109 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
110 06/08/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
111 06/06/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
112 06/03/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
113 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
114 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
115 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
116 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
117 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
118 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
119 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
120 05/23/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
Total 221 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]