Walt Whitman

(31 May 1819 - 26 March 1892 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Untold Want



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Untold Want

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
2 05/27/2015 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
3 05/26/2015 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
4 05/25/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
5 05/24/2015 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
6 05/22/2015 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
7 05/21/2015 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
8 05/20/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
9 05/19/2015 Tuesday 5
31%
0
0%
10 05/18/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
11 05/17/2015 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
12 05/16/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
13 05/15/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
14 05/14/2015 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
15 05/13/2015 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
16 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
17 05/11/2015 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
18 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
19 05/08/2015 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
20 05/07/2015 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
21 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
22 05/05/2015 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
23 05/04/2015 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
24 05/03/2015 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
25 05/02/2015 Saturday 5
31%
0
0%
26 05/01/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
27 04/30/2015 Thursday 6
37%
0
0%
28 04/29/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
29 04/28/2015 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
30 04/27/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
31 04/26/2015 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
32 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
33 04/24/2015 Friday 5
31%
0
0%
34 04/22/2015 Wednesday 7
43%
0
0%
35 04/20/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
36 04/19/2015 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
37 04/18/2015 Saturday 4
25%
0
0%
38 04/17/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
39 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
40 04/14/2015 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
41 04/13/2015 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
42 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
43 04/11/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
44 04/10/2015 Friday 6
37%
0
0%
45 04/09/2015 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
46 04/08/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
47 04/07/2015 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
48 04/06/2015 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
49 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
50 04/04/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
51 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
52 03/30/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
53 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
54 03/25/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
55 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
56 03/23/2015 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
57 03/22/2015 Sunday 7
43%
0
0%
58 03/21/2015 Saturday 16
100%
0
0%
59 03/20/2015 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
60 03/19/2015 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
61 03/16/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
62 03/15/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
63 03/14/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
64 03/13/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
65 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
66 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
67 03/09/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
68 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
69 03/06/2015 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
70 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
71 03/04/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
72 03/03/2015 Tuesday 6
37%
0
0%
73 03/02/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
74 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
75 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
76 02/20/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
77 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
78 02/17/2015 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
79 02/16/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
80 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
81 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
82 02/13/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
83 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
84 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
85 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
86 02/09/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
87 02/08/2015 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
88 02/06/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
89 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
90 02/02/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
91 01/28/2015 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
92 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
93 01/26/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
94 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
95 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
96 01/23/2015 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
97 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
98 01/21/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
99 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
100 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
101 01/16/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
102 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
103 01/12/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
104 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
105 01/10/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
106 01/09/2015 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
107 01/08/2015 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
108 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
109 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
110 12/28/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
111 12/24/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
112 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
113 12/15/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
114 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
115 12/12/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
116 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
117 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
118 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
119 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
120 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
Total 300 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]