Wendell Berry

(August 5, 1934 / Henry County, Kentucky)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/17/2014 Wednesday 201
60%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 172
51%
12/15/2014 Monday 240
72%
12/14/2014 Sunday 216
64%
12/13/2014 Saturday 131
39%
12/12/2014 Friday 184
55%
12/11/2014 Thursday 230
69%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 176
52%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 218
65%
12/08/2014 Monday 53
15%
12/07/2014 Sunday 219
65%
12/06/2014 Saturday 193
57%
12/05/2014 Friday 162
48%
12/04/2014 Thursday 264
79%
12/03/2014 Wednesday 245
73%
12/02/2014 Tuesday 240
72%
12/01/2014 Monday 304
91%
11/30/2014 Sunday 333
100%
11/29/2014 Saturday 315
94%
11/28/2014 Friday 246
73%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The Peace of Wild Things 01/03/2003 9.6 69 248
2 The Hidden Singer 01/03/2003 7.5 24 76
3 A Meeting in A Part 01/03/2003 7.2 24 78
4 What We Need Is Here 01/13/2003 9.3 19 123
5 Manifesto: The Mad Farmer Liberation Front 01/03/2003 9.4 17 94
6 A Warning To My Readers 01/03/2003 8.7 12 85
7 A Timbered Choir 01/03/2003 9.7 11 82
8 The Country Of Marriage 01/03/2003 9.0 9 100
9 The Mad Farmer Revolution 01/03/2003 8.0 8 83
10 Testament 01/03/2003 8.3 6 85
11 In A Motel Parking Lot, Thinking Of Dr. Williams 01/03/2003 7.5 6 70
12 Like The Water 11/22/2014 -- 0 0
13 Water 11/22/2014 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]