William Butler Yeats

[W.B. Yeats] (13 June 1865 – 28 January 1939 / County Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Dedication To A Book Of Stories


THERE was a green branch hung with many a bell
When her own people ruled this tragic Eire;
And from its murmuring greenness, calm of Faery,
A Druid kindness, on all hearers fell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Dedication To A Book Of Stories

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/02/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
2 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
3 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
4 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/27/2015 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
6 07/25/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
7 07/24/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
8 07/23/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
9 07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
10 07/21/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
11 07/17/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
12 07/14/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
13 07/13/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
15 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 07/10/2015 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
17 07/09/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
18 07/08/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
19 07/07/2015 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
20 07/06/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
21 06/30/2015 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
22 06/29/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
23 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
24 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
25 06/26/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
26 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 06/20/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
28 06/19/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
29 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
30 06/17/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
31 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 06/14/2015 Sunday 6
100%
0
0%
33 06/13/2015 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
34 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
35 06/08/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 06/05/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
37 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
38 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
39 05/28/2015 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
40 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 05/25/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
43 05/23/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
44 05/21/2015 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
45 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
47 05/15/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
48 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 05/11/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
50 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
51 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
52 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
53 05/04/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
54 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
55 05/01/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
57 04/28/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
58 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
59 04/24/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
60 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 04/21/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
62 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
63 04/06/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 04/04/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
65 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
66 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 02/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
70 01/26/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
71 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
72 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
73 01/16/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
75 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 01/05/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
77 12/15/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
78 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
79 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 11/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
81 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
83 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
84 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
85 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
86 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 09/28/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
89 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
91 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
92 08/24/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
93 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
95 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
96 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
97 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
98 07/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
99 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
100 07/04/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
101 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
103 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
105 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
106 06/13/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
107 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 05/30/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
110 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
111 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
112 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
113 05/19/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
114 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
117 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
118 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 04/28/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
120 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 190 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]