William Butler Yeats

(13 June 1865 – 28 January 1939 / County Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Lover Asks Forgiveness Because Of His Many Moods


IF this importunate heart trouble your peace
With words lighter than air,
Or hopes that in mere hoping flicker and cease;
Crumple the rose in your hair;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Lover Asks Forgiveness Because Of His Many Moods

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
2 02/20/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
4 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
7 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
9 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
11 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 02/02/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
14 01/30/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
15 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 01/26/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
17 01/21/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
18 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 01/13/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
20 01/12/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
21 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
22 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
23 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 12/26/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
27 12/19/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 12/16/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
29 12/11/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
30 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
31 12/05/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
32 12/04/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
33 11/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
34 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
35 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
36 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
37 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
39 11/14/2014 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
40 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
41 11/11/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
42 11/10/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
43 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
44 11/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
45 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
46 11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
47 11/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
48 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
52 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
53 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/06/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
56 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
57 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
59 09/28/2014 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
60 09/26/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
61 09/25/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
62 09/21/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
63 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
64 09/19/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
65 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
66 09/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
67 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
68 09/05/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
69 09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
70 08/25/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
71 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
72 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
73 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 08/18/2014 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
75 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
76 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
77 08/13/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
78 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 08/10/2014 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
80 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
84 08/02/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
85 08/01/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
86 07/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
87 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
88 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
89 07/21/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
90 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
91 07/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
92 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
93 07/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
94 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
95 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
98 06/13/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
99 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
100 06/09/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
102 06/06/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
103 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
105 05/30/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
106 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
107 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 05/26/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 05/23/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
110 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
111 05/19/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
112 05/16/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
114 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
115 05/12/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
116 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
117 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
118 05/09/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
119 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]