William Gray

(1457-1557 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/24/2016 Wednesday 18
94%
08/23/2016 Tuesday 19
100%
08/22/2016 Monday 8
42%
08/21/2016 Sunday 16
84%
08/20/2016 Saturday 13
68%
08/19/2016 Friday 5
26%
08/18/2016 Thursday 15
78%
08/17/2016 Wednesday 17
89%
08/16/2016 Tuesday 14
73%
08/15/2016 Monday 9
47%
08/14/2016 Sunday 9
47%
08/13/2016 Saturday 11
57%
08/12/2016 Friday 10
52%
08/11/2016 Thursday 18
94%
08/10/2016 Wednesday 13
68%
08/09/2016 Tuesday 6
31%
08/08/2016 Monday 10
52%
08/07/2016 Sunday 16
84%
08/06/2016 Saturday 17
89%
08/05/2016 Friday 18
94%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The King's Hunt Is Up 01/01/2004 5.7 17 0
[Report Error]