William John Macquorn Rankine

(1820 - 1872 / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/03/2015 Thursday 13
32%
09/02/2015 Wednesday 20
50%
09/01/2015 Tuesday 16
40%
08/31/2015 Monday 10
25%
08/30/2015 Sunday 8
20%
08/29/2015 Saturday 9
22%
08/28/2015 Friday 15
37%
08/27/2015 Thursday 12
30%
08/26/2015 Wednesday 7
17%
08/25/2015 Tuesday 11
27%
08/24/2015 Monday 17
42%
08/23/2015 Sunday 40
100%
08/22/2015 Saturday 32
80%
08/21/2015 Friday 33
82%
08/20/2015 Thursday 7
17%
08/19/2015 Wednesday 10
25%
08/18/2015 Tuesday 14
35%
08/17/2015 Monday 17
42%
08/16/2015 Sunday 16
40%
08/15/2015 Saturday 12
30%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The Mathematician In Love 01/03/2003 6.2 12 2
2 The Three Foot Rule 04/21/2010 5.3 19 0
[Hata Bildir]