William John Macquorn Rankine

(1820 - 1872 / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/25/2016 Sunday 7
31%
09/24/2016 Saturday 6
27%
09/23/2016 Friday 8
36%
09/22/2016 Thursday 7
31%
09/21/2016 Wednesday 4
18%
09/20/2016 Tuesday 4
18%
09/19/2016 Monday 7
31%
09/18/2016 Sunday 5
22%
09/17/2016 Saturday 5
22%
09/16/2016 Friday 13
59%
09/15/2016 Thursday 22
100%
09/14/2016 Wednesday 5
22%
09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
09/12/2016 Monday 5
22%
09/11/2016 Sunday 7
31%
09/10/2016 Saturday 8
36%
09/09/2016 Friday 5
22%
09/08/2016 Thursday 4
18%
09/07/2016 Wednesday 5
22%
09/06/2016 Tuesday 6
27%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The Mathematician In Love 01/03/2003 6.2 12 2
2 The Three Foot Rule 04/21/2010 5.3 19 0
[Report Error]