William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Xxviii


How can I then return in happy plight,
That am debarr'd the benefit of rest?
When day's oppression is not eased by night,
But day by night, and night by day, oppress'd?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Xxviii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
2 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
3 09/14/2016 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
4 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
5 09/05/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
6 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
7 08/28/2016 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
8 08/26/2016 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
9 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
10 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
11 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
12 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
13 08/12/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
14 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
15 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
16 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
17 07/22/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
18 07/18/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
19 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
20 07/15/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
21 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
22 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
23 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
24 06/24/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
25 06/20/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
26 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
27 05/31/2016 Tuesday 5
38%
0
0%
28 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
29 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
30 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
31 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
32 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
33 05/16/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
34 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
35 05/13/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
36 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
37 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
38 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
39 05/06/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
40 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
41 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
42 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
43 04/30/2016 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
44 04/29/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
45 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
46 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
47 04/24/2016 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
48 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
49 04/22/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
50 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
51 04/19/2016 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
52 04/15/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
53 04/14/2016 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
54 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
55 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
56 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
57 04/06/2016 Wednesday 4
30%
0
0%
58 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
59 03/28/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
60 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
61 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
62 03/21/2016 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
63 03/18/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
64 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
65 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
66 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
67 03/07/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
68 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
69 03/03/2016 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
70 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
71 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
72 02/29/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
73 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
74 02/26/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
75 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
76 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
77 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
78 02/13/2016 Saturday 13
100%
0
0%
79 02/12/2016 Friday 7
53%
0
0%
80 02/10/2016 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
81 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
82 02/08/2016 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
83 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
84 02/06/2016 Saturday 6
46%
0
0%
85 02/05/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
86 02/04/2016 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
87 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
88 02/02/2016 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
89 02/01/2016 Monday 6
46%
0
0%
90 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
91 01/30/2016 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
92 01/28/2016 Thursday 6
46%
0
0%
93 01/27/2016 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
94 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
95 01/25/2016 Monday 5
38%
0
0%
96 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
97 01/21/2016 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
98 01/20/2016 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
99 01/19/2016 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
100 01/18/2016 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
101 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
102 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
103 01/14/2016 Thursday 9
69%
0
0%
104 01/13/2016 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
105 01/12/2016 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
106 01/11/2016 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
107 01/09/2016 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
108 01/08/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
109 01/07/2016 Thursday 9
69%
0
0%
110 01/05/2016 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
111 01/03/2016 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
112 01/01/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
113 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
114 12/29/2015 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
115 12/26/2015 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
116 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
117 12/20/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
118 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
119 12/17/2015 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
120 12/14/2015 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
Total 264 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]