William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Xxviii


How can I then return in happy plight,
That am debarr'd the benefit of rest?
When day's oppression is not eased by night,
But day by night, and night by day, oppress'd?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Xxviii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
2 08/26/2015 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
3 08/24/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
4 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
5 08/22/2015 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
6 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
7 08/18/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
8 08/17/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
9 08/15/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
10 08/14/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
11 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
12 08/10/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
13 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
14 08/06/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
15 08/04/2015 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
16 08/02/2015 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
17 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
18 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
19 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
20 07/27/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
21 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
22 07/24/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
23 07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
24 07/20/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
25 07/17/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
26 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
27 07/11/2015 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
28 07/10/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
29 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
30 07/08/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
31 07/06/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
32 07/03/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
33 07/02/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
34 07/01/2015 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
35 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
36 06/29/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
37 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
38 06/26/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
39 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
40 06/23/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
41 06/22/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
42 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
43 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
44 06/19/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
45 06/17/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
46 06/16/2015 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
47 06/15/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
48 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
49 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
50 06/11/2015 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
51 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
52 06/08/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
53 06/06/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
54 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
55 06/03/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
56 06/01/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
57 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
58 05/29/2015 Friday 7
46%
0
0%
59 05/27/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
60 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
61 05/25/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
62 05/24/2015 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
63 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
64 05/22/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
65 05/21/2015 Thursday 8
53%
0
0%
66 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
67 05/19/2015 Tuesday 9
60%
0
0%
68 05/18/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
69 05/17/2015 Sunday 10
66%
0
0%
70 05/15/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
71 05/14/2015 Thursday 9
60%
0
0%
72 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
73 05/12/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
74 05/11/2015 Monday 10
66%
0
0%
75 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
76 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
77 05/08/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
78 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
79 05/06/2015 Wednesday 15
100%
0
0%
80 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
81 05/04/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
82 05/03/2015 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
83 05/01/2015 Friday 10
66%
0
0%
84 04/30/2015 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
85 04/29/2015 Wednesday 12
80%
0
0%
86 04/28/2015 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
87 04/27/2015 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
88 04/26/2015 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
89 04/25/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
90 04/24/2015 Friday 7
46%
0
0%
91 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
92 03/27/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
93 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
94 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
95 02/13/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
96 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
97 01/16/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
98 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
99 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
100 11/17/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
101 11/10/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
102 10/16/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
103 07/14/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
104 05/30/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
105 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
106 05/19/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
107 05/12/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
108 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
109 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
110 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
111 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
112 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
113 04/21/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
114 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
115 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
116 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
117 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
118 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
119 04/08/2014 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
120 04/07/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 305 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]