William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Lxxiii


That time of year thou mayst in me behold
When yellow leaves, or none, or few, do hang
Upon those boughs which shake against the cold,
Bare ruin'd choirs, where late the sweet birds sang.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Lxxiii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/30/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
2 09/29/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
3 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
4 09/26/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
5 09/23/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
6 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
7 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 09/19/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
9 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
10 09/17/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
11 09/16/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
12 09/14/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
13 09/12/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
14 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
15 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
16 09/05/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
17 09/04/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
18 09/03/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
19 09/02/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
20 08/29/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
21 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
22 08/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
23 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 08/23/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
25 08/22/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
26 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
27 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
28 08/19/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
29 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
30 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
31 08/12/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
32 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
33 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
34 08/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
35 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
36 08/05/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
37 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
39 08/01/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
40 07/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
41 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
42 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 07/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
44 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
45 07/16/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
46 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
47 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
48 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 07/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
50 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
51 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
52 06/24/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
53 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
54 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
55 06/13/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
56 06/12/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
57 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
58 06/03/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
59 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
61 05/27/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
62 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
63 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
64 05/23/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
65 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
66 05/19/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
67 05/17/2016 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
68 05/15/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
69 05/13/2016 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
70 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
71 05/11/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
72 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 05/09/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
74 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
75 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
76 05/06/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
77 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
78 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
79 05/03/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
80 05/02/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
81 04/30/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
82 04/29/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
83 04/28/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
84 04/26/2016 Tuesday 7
87%
0
0%
85 04/25/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
86 04/24/2016 Sunday 8
100%
0
0%
87 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
88 04/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
89 04/21/2016 Thursday 8
100%
0
0%
90 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
91 04/19/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
92 04/17/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
93 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
94 04/15/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
95 04/14/2016 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
96 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 04/12/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
98 04/11/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
99 04/09/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
100 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
101 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
102 04/05/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
103 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
104 04/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
105 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
106 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
107 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
108 03/24/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
109 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 03/22/2016 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
111 03/21/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
113 03/18/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
114 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
115 03/15/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
116 03/14/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
117 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
118 03/11/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
119 03/10/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
120 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 239 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]