William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Lxxiii


That time of year thou mayst in me behold
When yellow leaves, or none, or few, do hang
Upon those boughs which shake against the cold,
Bare ruin'd choirs, where late the sweet birds sang.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Lxxiii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
2 05/04/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
3 05/02/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
4 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
5 04/29/2015 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
6 04/28/2015 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
7 04/27/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
8 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
9 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
10 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 04/04/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
12 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
13 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
14 02/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
15 02/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
16 01/16/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
17 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 12/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
21 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
22 11/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
23 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
24 11/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
25 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
26 11/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
27 10/31/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
28 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 10/13/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
30 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
31 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
32 09/08/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
33 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
34 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
35 09/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
36 08/18/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
37 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
38 07/28/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
39 07/25/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
40 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
41 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
42 06/09/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
43 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
44 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
46 05/30/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
47 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
48 05/23/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
49 05/19/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
50 05/16/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
51 05/11/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
52 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
53 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
54 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
55 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
56 04/21/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
57 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
58 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
59 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
61 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
62 04/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
63 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
64 04/09/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
65 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
66 04/07/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
67 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
68 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
69 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 03/31/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
72 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
73 03/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 03/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
75 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
76 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
77 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
78 03/18/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
79 03/17/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
80 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
81 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
82 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 03/10/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
84 03/09/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
85 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
88 02/28/2014 Friday 5
83%
0
0%
89 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
92 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
94 02/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
95 02/06/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
96 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
97 01/29/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
98 01/23/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
99 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
101 01/17/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
102 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 01/13/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
105 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 01/10/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 01/09/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
108 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
111 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
112 12/27/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
113 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
114 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 12/23/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
116 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
117 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
118 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
119 12/06/2013 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
120 12/04/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]