William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Lxxiii


That time of year thou mayst in me behold
When yellow leaves, or none, or few, do hang
Upon those boughs which shake against the cold,
Bare ruin'd choirs, where late the sweet birds sang.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Lxxiii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
2 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
3 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
4 07/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
5 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
6 07/16/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
7 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
9 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 07/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
11 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
12 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
13 06/24/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
14 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
15 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
16 06/13/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
17 06/12/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
18 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
19 06/03/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
20 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
22 05/27/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
23 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 05/23/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
26 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
27 05/19/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
28 05/17/2016 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
29 05/15/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
30 05/13/2016 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
31 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
32 05/11/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
33 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
34 05/09/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
35 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
36 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
37 05/06/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
38 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
39 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
40 05/03/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
41 05/02/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
42 04/30/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
43 04/29/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
44 04/28/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
45 04/26/2016 Tuesday 7
87%
0
0%
46 04/25/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
47 04/24/2016 Sunday 8
100%
0
0%
48 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
49 04/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
50 04/21/2016 Thursday 8
100%
0
0%
51 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
52 04/19/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
53 04/17/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
54 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
55 04/15/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 04/14/2016 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
57 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
58 04/12/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
59 04/11/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
60 04/09/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
61 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
63 04/05/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
64 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
65 04/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
66 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
67 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
68 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
69 03/24/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
70 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 03/22/2016 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
72 03/21/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
73 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
74 03/18/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
75 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
76 03/15/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
77 03/14/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
78 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
79 03/11/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
80 03/10/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
81 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
82 03/08/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
83 03/07/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
84 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
85 03/04/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
86 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
87 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 02/29/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
89 02/27/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
90 02/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
91 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
92 02/24/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
93 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
94 02/21/2016 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
95 02/19/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
96 02/18/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
97 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 02/16/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
99 02/15/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
100 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
101 02/13/2016 Saturday 8
100%
0
0%
102 02/11/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
103 02/10/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
104 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
105 02/05/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
106 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
107 02/03/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
108 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
109 02/01/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
110 01/31/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
111 01/30/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
112 01/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
113 01/28/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
114 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
115 01/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
116 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
117 01/19/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
118 01/18/2016 Monday 7
87%
0
0%
119 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
120 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 273 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]