William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 146: Poor Soul, The Centre Of My Sinful Earth


Poor soul, the centre of my sinful earth,
My sinful earth these rebel powers array,
Why dost thou pine within and suffer dearth,
Painting thy outward walls so costly gay?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 146: Poor Soul, The Centre Of My Sinful Earth

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
2 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
3 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
4 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 04/28/2015 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
6 04/27/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
7 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
8 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
9 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 04/20/2015 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
11 04/17/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
12 04/16/2015 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
13 04/14/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
14 04/12/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
15 04/11/2015 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
16 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
17 04/06/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
18 04/03/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
19 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
20 03/31/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
21 03/27/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
22 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 03/24/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
24 03/23/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
25 03/22/2015 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
26 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
27 03/19/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
28 03/18/2015 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
29 03/17/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
30 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
31 03/14/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
32 03/12/2015 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
33 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
34 03/09/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
35 03/06/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
36 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
37 03/01/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
38 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
39 02/27/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
40 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
41 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
42 02/23/2015 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
43 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
44 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
45 02/16/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
46 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
47 02/13/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
48 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
49 02/11/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
50 02/09/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
51 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
52 02/07/2015 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
53 02/06/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
54 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
55 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
56 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
57 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
58 01/30/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
59 01/29/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
60 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 01/26/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
63 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
64 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
65 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
66 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 01/19/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
68 01/16/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
69 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
70 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
71 01/05/2015 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
72 01/04/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
73 01/03/2015 Saturday 6
66%
0
0%
74 01/02/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
75 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
76 12/22/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
77 12/21/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
78 12/19/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
79 12/18/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
80 12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
81 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
82 12/15/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
83 12/13/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
84 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
85 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
86 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
87 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
88 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
89 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
90 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
91 11/28/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
92 11/24/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
93 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
95 11/20/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
96 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
97 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
98 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
99 11/14/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
100 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
101 11/12/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
102 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 11/10/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
104 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
105 11/07/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
106 11/06/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
107 11/05/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
108 11/04/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
109 11/03/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
110 10/31/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
111 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
112 10/27/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
113 10/26/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
114 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
115 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 10/20/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
117 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
118 10/14/2014 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
119 10/13/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
120 10/11/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
Total 231 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]