William Topaz McGonagall

(1830 - 1902 / Edinburgh / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Death of Lord and Lady Dalhousie


Alas! Lord and Lady Dalhousie are dead, and buried at last,
Which causes many people to feel a little downcast;
And both lie side by side in one grave,
But I hope God in His goodness their souls will save.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Death of Lord and Lady Dalhousie

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
2 07/26/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
3 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
4 07/22/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
5 07/20/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
6 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
7 07/18/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
8 07/15/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
9 07/14/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
10 07/11/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
11 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
12 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
13 07/05/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
14 07/04/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
15 07/03/2014 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
16 07/02/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
17 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
18 06/30/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
19 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
20 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
21 06/27/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
22 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
23 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
24 06/23/2014 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
25 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
26 06/20/2014 Friday 8
57%
0
0%
27 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
28 06/18/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
29 06/17/2014 Tuesday 14
100%
0
0%
30 06/16/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
31 06/15/2014 Sunday 7
50%
0
0%
32 06/13/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
33 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
34 06/10/2014 Tuesday 12
85%
0
0%
35 06/09/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
36 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
37 06/07/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
38 06/06/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
39 06/05/2014 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
40 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
41 06/03/2014 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
42 06/02/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
43 05/31/2014 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
44 05/30/2014 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
45 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
46 05/26/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
47 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
48 05/24/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
49 05/23/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
50 05/22/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
51 05/19/2014 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
52 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
53 05/16/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
54 05/14/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
55 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
56 05/12/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
57 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
58 05/09/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
59 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
60 05/07/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
61 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
62 05/05/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
63 05/03/2014 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
64 05/02/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
65 04/28/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
66 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
67 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
68 04/21/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
69 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
70 04/18/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
71 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
72 04/07/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
73 03/14/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
74 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
75 02/24/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
76 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
77 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
78 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
79 01/13/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
80 11/29/2013 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
81 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
82 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
83 11/12/2013 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
84 11/08/2013 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
85 11/07/2013 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
86 11/05/2013 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
87 11/02/2013 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
88 11/01/2013 Friday 3
21%
0
0%
89 10/27/2013 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
90 10/05/2013 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
91 10/04/2013 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
92 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
93 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
94 09/06/2013 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
95 08/25/2013 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
96 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
97 08/21/2013 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
98 08/19/2013 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
99 08/18/2013 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
100 08/14/2013 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
101 08/09/2013 Friday 3
21%
0
0%
102 08/08/2013 Thursday 8
57%
0
0%
103 08/06/2013 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
104 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
105 08/03/2013 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
106 08/02/2013 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
107 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
108 07/30/2013 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
109 07/29/2013 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
110 07/25/2013 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
111 07/24/2013 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
112 07/23/2013 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
113 07/22/2013 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
114 07/21/2013 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
115 07/20/2013 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
116 07/18/2013 Thursday 7
50%
0
0%
117 07/17/2013 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
118 07/16/2013 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
119 07/15/2013 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
120 07/14/2013 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
Total 316 0
Average 2.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]