William Topaz McGonagall

(1830 - 1902 / Edinburgh / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Death of Lord and Lady Dalhousie


Alas! Lord and Lady Dalhousie are dead, and buried at last,
Which causes many people to feel a little downcast;
And both lie side by side in one grave,
But I hope God in His goodness their souls will save.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Death of Lord and Lady Dalhousie

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
2 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
3 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
4 02/27/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
5 02/20/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
6 02/16/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
7 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
8 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
9 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
10 01/30/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
11 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
12 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
13 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
14 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
15 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
16 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
17 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
18 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
19 12/22/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
20 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
21 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
22 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
23 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
24 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
25 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
26 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
27 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
28 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
29 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
30 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
31 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
32 10/03/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
33 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
34 09/29/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
35 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
36 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
37 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
38 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
39 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
40 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
41 09/12/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
42 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
43 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
44 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
45 08/29/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
46 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
47 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
48 08/21/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
49 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
50 08/14/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
51 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
52 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
53 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
54 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
55 08/04/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
56 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
57 08/02/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
58 07/31/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
59 07/30/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
60 07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
61 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
62 07/26/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
63 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
64 07/22/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
65 07/20/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
66 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
67 07/18/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
68 07/15/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
69 07/14/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
70 07/11/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
71 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
72 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
73 07/05/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
74 07/04/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
75 07/03/2014 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
76 07/02/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
77 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
78 06/30/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
79 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
80 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
81 06/27/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
82 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
83 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
84 06/23/2014 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
85 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
86 06/20/2014 Friday 8
57%
0
0%
87 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
88 06/18/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
89 06/17/2014 Tuesday 14
100%
0
0%
90 06/16/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
91 06/15/2014 Sunday 7
50%
0
0%
92 06/13/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
93 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
94 06/10/2014 Tuesday 12
85%
0
0%
95 06/09/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
96 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
97 06/07/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
98 06/06/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
99 06/05/2014 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
100 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
101 06/03/2014 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
102 06/02/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
103 05/31/2014 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
104 05/30/2014 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
105 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
106 05/26/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
107 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
108 05/24/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
109 05/23/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
110 05/22/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
111 05/19/2014 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
112 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
113 05/16/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
114 05/14/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
115 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
116 05/12/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
117 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
118 05/09/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
119 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
120 05/07/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
Total 278 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]