William Topaz McGonagall

(1830 - 1902 / Edinburgh / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Death of Lord and Lady Dalhousie


Alas! Lord and Lady Dalhousie are dead, and buried at last,
Which causes many people to feel a little downcast;
And both lie side by side in one grave,
But I hope God in His goodness their souls will save.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Death of Lord and Lady Dalhousie

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
2 12/22/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
3 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
4 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
5 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
6 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
7 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
8 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
9 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
10 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
11 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
12 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
13 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
14 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
15 10/03/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
16 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
17 09/29/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
18 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
19 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
20 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
21 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
22 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
23 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
24 09/12/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
25 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
26 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
27 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
28 08/29/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
29 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
30 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
31 08/21/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
32 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
33 08/14/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
34 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
35 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
36 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
37 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
38 08/04/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
39 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
40 08/02/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
41 07/31/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
42 07/30/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
43 07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
44 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
45 07/26/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
46 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
47 07/22/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
48 07/20/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
49 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
50 07/18/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
51 07/15/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
52 07/14/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
53 07/11/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
54 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
55 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
56 07/05/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
57 07/04/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
58 07/03/2014 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
59 07/02/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
60 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
61 06/30/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
62 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
63 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
64 06/27/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
65 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
66 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
67 06/23/2014 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
68 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
69 06/20/2014 Friday 8
57%
0
0%
70 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
71 06/18/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
72 06/17/2014 Tuesday 14
100%
0
0%
73 06/16/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
74 06/15/2014 Sunday 7
50%
0
0%
75 06/13/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
76 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
77 06/10/2014 Tuesday 12
85%
0
0%
78 06/09/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
79 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
80 06/07/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
81 06/06/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
82 06/05/2014 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
83 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
84 06/03/2014 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
85 06/02/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
86 05/31/2014 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
87 05/30/2014 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
88 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
89 05/26/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
90 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
91 05/24/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
92 05/23/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
93 05/22/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
94 05/19/2014 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
95 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
96 05/16/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
97 05/14/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
98 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
99 05/12/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
100 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
101 05/09/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
102 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
103 05/07/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
104 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
105 05/05/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
106 05/03/2014 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
107 05/02/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
108 04/28/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
109 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
110 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
111 04/21/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
112 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
113 04/18/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
114 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
115 04/07/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
116 03/14/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
117 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
118 02/24/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
119 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
120 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
Total 285 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]