William Wordsworth

(1770-1850 / Cumberland / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To The Memory Of Raisley Calvert


CALVERT! it must not be unheard by them
Who may respect my name, that I to thee
Owed many years of early liberty.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To The Memory Of Raisley Calvert

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/23/2015 Saturday 8
14%
0
0%
2 05/22/2015 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
3 05/21/2015 Thursday 10
18%
0
0%
4 05/20/2015 Wednesday 4
7%
0
0%
5 05/19/2015 Tuesday 6
10%
0
0%
6 05/18/2015 Monday 11
20%
0
0%
7 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
8 05/16/2015 Saturday 4
7%
0
0%
9 05/15/2015 Friday 3
5%
0
0%
10 05/14/2015 Thursday 7
12%
0
0%
11 05/13/2015 Wednesday 8
14%
0
0%
12 05/12/2015 Tuesday 8
14%
0
0%
13 05/11/2015 Monday 4
7%
0
0%
14 05/10/2015 Sunday 6
10%
0
0%
15 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
16 05/08/2015 Friday 15
27%
0
0%
17 05/07/2015 Thursday 5
9%
0
0%
18 05/06/2015 Wednesday 4
7%
0
0%
19 05/05/2015 Tuesday 8
14%
0
0%
20 05/04/2015 Monday 16
29%
0
0%
21 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
22 05/02/2015 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
23 05/01/2015 Friday 13
23%
0
0%
24 04/30/2015 Thursday 6
10%
0
0%
25 04/29/2015 Wednesday 55
100%
0
0%
26 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
27 04/27/2015 Monday 7
12%
0
0%
28 04/26/2015 Sunday 8
14%
0
0%
29 04/25/2015 Saturday 5
9%
0
0%
30 04/24/2015 Friday 3
5%
0
0%
31 04/23/2015 Thursday 5
9%
0
0%
32 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
33 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
34 04/17/2015 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
35 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
36 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
37 03/27/2015 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
38 03/23/2015 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
39 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
40 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
41 03/09/2015 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
42 03/06/2015 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
43 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
44 02/23/2015 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
45 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
46 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
47 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
48 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
49 01/03/2015 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
50 12/01/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
51 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
52 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
53 11/17/2014 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
54 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
55 11/07/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
56 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
57 10/31/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
58 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
59 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
60 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
61 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
62 10/03/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
63 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
64 10/01/2014 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
65 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
66 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
67 09/22/2014 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
68 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
69 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
70 08/29/2014 Friday 3
5%
0
0%
71 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
72 07/25/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
73 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
74 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
75 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
76 05/30/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
77 05/19/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
78 05/16/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
79 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
80 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
81 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
82 05/02/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
83 04/28/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
84 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
85 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
86 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
87 04/21/2014 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
88 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
89 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
90 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
91 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
92 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
93 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
94 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
95 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
96 04/07/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
97 04/04/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
98 03/31/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
99 03/30/2014 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
100 03/28/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
101 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
102 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
103 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
104 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
105 03/17/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
106 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
107 03/11/2014 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
108 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
109 03/07/2014 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
110 02/24/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
111 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
112 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
113 02/14/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
114 02/13/2014 Thursday 3
5%
0
0%
115 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
116 02/08/2014 Saturday 4
7%
0
0%
117 02/07/2014 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
118 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
119 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
120 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
Total 359 0
Average 3.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]