Yevgeny Yevtushenko

Rookie (18 July 1933 / Zima Junction, Siberia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Waiting


My love will come
will fling open her arms and fold me in them,
will understand my fears, observe my changes.
In from the pouring dark, from the pitch night
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Waiting

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/29/2015 Saturday 5
45%
0
0%
2 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
3 08/25/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
4 08/24/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
5 08/23/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
6 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
7 08/19/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
8 08/17/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
9 08/16/2015 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
10 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
11 08/10/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
12 08/07/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
13 08/06/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
14 08/05/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
15 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
16 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
17 07/31/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
18 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
19 07/28/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
20 07/27/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
21 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
22 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
23 07/21/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
24 07/19/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
25 07/18/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
26 07/17/2015 Friday 11
100%
0
0%
27 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
28 07/13/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
29 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
30 07/10/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
31 07/08/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
32 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
33 06/29/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
34 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
35 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
36 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
37 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
38 06/23/2015 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
39 06/22/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
40 06/21/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
41 06/19/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
42 06/17/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
43 06/16/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
44 06/15/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
45 06/14/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
46 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
47 06/12/2015 Friday 6
54%
0
0%
48 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
49 06/09/2015 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
50 06/08/2015 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
51 06/06/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
52 06/05/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
53 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
54 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
55 06/01/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
56 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
57 05/29/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
58 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
59 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
60 05/25/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
61 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
62 05/20/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
63 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
64 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
65 05/15/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
66 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
67 05/12/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
68 05/11/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
69 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
70 05/09/2015 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
71 05/08/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
72 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
73 05/04/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
74 05/03/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
75 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
76 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
77 04/28/2015 Tuesday 8
72%
0
0%
78 04/27/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
79 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
80 04/24/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
81 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
82 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
83 04/21/2015 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
84 04/20/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
85 04/19/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
86 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
87 04/15/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
88 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
89 04/13/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
90 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
91 04/11/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
92 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
93 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
94 03/31/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
95 03/30/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
96 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
97 03/27/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
98 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
99 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
100 03/19/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
101 03/18/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
102 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
103 03/15/2015 Sunday 6
54%
0
0%
104 03/13/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
105 03/12/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
106 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
107 03/07/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
108 03/05/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
109 03/04/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
110 03/02/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
111 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
112 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
113 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
114 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
115 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
116 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
117 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
118 02/16/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
119 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
120 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
Total 246 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]