Yevgeny Yevtushenko

Rookie (18 July 1933 / Zima Junction, Siberia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Waiting


My love will come
will fling open her arms and fold me in them,
will understand my fears, observe my changes.
In from the pouring dark, from the pitch night
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Waiting

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/30/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
2 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
3 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
4 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
5 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
6 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
7 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
8 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
9 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
10 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
11 09/12/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
12 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
13 09/09/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
14 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
15 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
16 09/05/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
17 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
18 09/01/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
19 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
20 08/29/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
21 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
22 08/27/2016 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
23 08/25/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
24 08/21/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
25 08/19/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
26 08/15/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
27 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
28 08/13/2016 Saturday 5
45%
0
0%
29 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
30 08/10/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
31 08/08/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
32 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
33 08/05/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
34 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
35 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
36 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
37 08/01/2016 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
38 07/31/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
39 07/30/2016 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
40 07/27/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
41 07/25/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
42 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
43 07/23/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
44 07/22/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
45 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
46 07/18/2016 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
47 07/14/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
48 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
49 07/12/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
50 07/09/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
51 07/08/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
52 07/06/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
53 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
54 07/02/2016 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
55 07/01/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
56 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
57 06/28/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
58 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
59 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
60 06/24/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
61 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
62 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
63 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
64 06/14/2016 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
65 06/10/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
66 06/09/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
67 06/07/2016 Tuesday 8
72%
0
0%
68 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
69 06/04/2016 Saturday 7
63%
0
0%
70 06/03/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
71 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
72 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
73 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
74 05/27/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
75 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
76 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
77 05/23/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
78 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
79 05/20/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
80 05/16/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
81 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
82 05/13/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
83 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
84 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
85 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
86 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
87 05/06/2016 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
88 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
89 05/03/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
90 05/02/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
91 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
92 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
93 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
94 04/27/2016 Wednesday 11
100%
0
0%
95 04/26/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
96 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
97 04/22/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
98 04/21/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
99 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
100 04/18/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
101 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
102 04/15/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
103 04/14/2016 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
104 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
105 04/11/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
106 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
107 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
108 04/08/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
109 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
110 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
111 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
112 03/29/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
113 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
114 03/25/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
115 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
116 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
117 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
118 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
119 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
120 03/12/2016 Saturday 5
45%
0
0%
Total 248 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]