Treasure Island

Zandi Wardle

(South Africa)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/18/2014 Monday 2
8%
08/16/2014 Saturday 2
8%
08/15/2014 Friday 1
4%
08/14/2014 Thursday 1
4%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 2
8%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 24
100%
08/11/2014 Monday 2
8%
08/10/2014 Sunday 7
29%
08/09/2014 Saturday 1
4%
08/08/2014 Friday 2
8%
08/07/2014 Thursday 1
4%
08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
08/05/2014 Tuesday 3
12%
08/04/2014 Monday 3
12%
08/03/2014 Sunday 1
4%
08/01/2014 Friday 1
4%
07/31/2014 Thursday 3
12%
07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
07/28/2014 Monday 3
12%
07/27/2014 Sunday 1
4%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 By the bench. 11/06/2013 10.0 1 1
2 Have You Met Her? 07/22/2013 10.0 1 0
3 How do I let him know? 09/25/2013 -- 0 0
4 I fell but I am rising 06/25/2013 10.0 1 0
5 I Hope You Understand. 01/28/2014 9.0 1 0
6 I Love You 12/09/2013 -- 0 0
7 I won't cry 03/07/2014 -- 0 0
8 It scares me 10/23/2013 -- 0 0
9 It's Time 08/20/2013 -- 0 0
10 LEND ME YOUR SHOE STRINGS 06/26/2013 7.5 2 0
11 Let 07/30/2013 7.5 2 0
12 Restore Me 07/11/2013 8.5 2 0
13 Something good is about to happen 08/30/2013 -- 0 0
14 Tear me apart 10/10/2013 -- 0 0
15 The sounds of my music 12/18/2013 -- 0 0
16 Try Me 11/19/2013 10.0 1 0
17 Twisted 12/09/2013 -- 0 0
18 Wounded 10/07/2013 10.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]