Zandi Wardle

Rookie - 109 Points [.] (South Africa)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/30/2015 Sunday 7
8%
08/29/2015 Saturday 9
10%
08/28/2015 Friday 11
12%
08/27/2015 Thursday 9
10%
08/26/2015 Wednesday 7
8%
08/25/2015 Tuesday 12
13%
08/24/2015 Monday 5
5%
08/23/2015 Sunday 5
5%
08/22/2015 Saturday 9
10%
08/21/2015 Friday 86
100%
08/20/2015 Thursday 5
5%
08/19/2015 Wednesday 9
10%
08/18/2015 Tuesday 16
18%
08/17/2015 Monday 8
9%
08/16/2015 Sunday 13
15%
08/15/2015 Saturday 15
17%
08/14/2015 Friday 8
9%
08/13/2015 Thursday 2
2%
08/12/2015 Wednesday 4
4%
08/11/2015 Tuesday 3
3%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Borrowed Moment 01/30/2015 -- 0 0
2 By The Bench. 11/06/2013 10.0 1 1
3 Dear God 04/24/2015 -- 0 0
4 Have You Met Her? 07/22/2013 10.0 1 0
5 How Do I Let Him Know? 09/25/2013 -- 0 0
6 I Fell But I Am Rising 06/25/2013 10.0 1 0
7 I Hope You Understand. 01/28/2014 9.0 1 0
8 I Love You 12/09/2013 9.0 1 0
9 I Won'T Cry 03/07/2014 -- 0 0
10 It Scares Me 10/23/2013 -- 0 0
11 It's Time 08/20/2013 -- 0 0
12 Lend Me Your Shoe Strings 06/26/2013 7.5 2 0
13 Let 07/30/2013 7.5 2 0
14 Rage 12/02/2014 -- 0 0
15 Restore Me 07/11/2013 8.5 2 0
16 Something Good Is About To Happen 08/30/2013 -- 0 0
17 Tear Me Apart 10/10/2013 -- 0 0
18 The Sounds Of My Music 12/18/2013 -- 0 0
19 Try Me 11/19/2013 10.0 1 0
20 Twisted 12/09/2013 -- 0 0
21 Wounded 10/07/2013 10.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]