Aaron lucero

Rookie (02/14/1992 / Mexico)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/22/2018 Saturday 4
66%
09/21/2018 Friday 4
66%
09/20/2018 Thursday 2
33%
09/19/2018 Wednesday 5
83%
09/18/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
09/17/2018 Monday 3
50%
09/16/2018 Sunday 2
33%
09/15/2018 Saturday 3
50%
09/14/2018 Friday 3
50%
09/13/2018 Thursday 2
33%
09/12/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
09/09/2018 Sunday 6
100%
09/08/2018 Saturday 3
50%
09/07/2018 Friday 3
50%
09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
09/04/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
08/30/2018 Thursday 4
66%
08/29/2018 Wednesday 4
66%
08/25/2018 Saturday 4
66%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 You 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
2 Sorry 12/04/2009 6.5 2 0
3 Why 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
4 Love 12/04/2009 10.0 2 1
5 Red And Blue 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
6 Unknown Title 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
7 Idk 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
8 I 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
9 Hatred 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
10 Happiness 12/04/2009 -- 0 0
[Report Error]