Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin

(6 June 1799 – 10 February 1837 / Moscow)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

No Tears


Under the blue skies of her native land
She languished and began to fade. . .
Until surely there flew without a sound
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: No Tears

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/12/2018 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
2 11/11/2018 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
3 11/10/2018 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
4 11/07/2018 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
5 11/04/2018 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
6 11/03/2018 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
7 11/02/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
8 11/01/2018 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
9 10/31/2018 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
10 10/30/2018 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
11 10/29/2018 Monday 7
77%
0
0%
12 10/27/2018 Saturday 7
77%
0
0%
13 10/25/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 10/24/2018 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
15 10/23/2018 Tuesday 6
66%
0
0%
16 10/21/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
17 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
18 10/18/2018 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
19 10/17/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
20 10/16/2018 Tuesday 6
66%
0
0%
21 10/15/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
22 10/13/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
23 10/12/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
24 10/11/2018 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
25 10/10/2018 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
26 10/09/2018 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
27 10/08/2018 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
28 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
29 10/06/2018 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
30 10/05/2018 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
31 10/04/2018 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
32 10/03/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
33 10/02/2018 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
34 10/01/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
35 09/28/2018 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
36 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
37 09/26/2018 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
38 09/25/2018 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
39 09/24/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
40 09/23/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
41 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
42 09/21/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
43 09/20/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
44 09/19/2018 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
45 09/18/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
46 09/17/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
47 09/15/2018 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
48 09/14/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
49 09/12/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
50 09/10/2018 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
51 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
52 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
53 09/06/2018 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
54 09/05/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
55 09/03/2018 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
56 09/02/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
57 09/01/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
58 08/31/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
59 08/29/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
60 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 08/27/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
62 08/26/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
63 08/25/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
64 08/24/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
65 08/22/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
66 08/20/2018 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
67 08/19/2018 Sunday 6
66%
0
0%
68 08/18/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
69 08/17/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
70 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
71 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
72 08/13/2018 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
73 08/11/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
74 08/10/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
75 08/09/2018 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
76 08/08/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
77 08/07/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
78 08/06/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
79 08/05/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
80 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
81 08/03/2018 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
82 08/02/2018 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
83 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
84 07/31/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
85 07/30/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
86 07/25/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
87 07/24/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
88 07/23/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
89 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
90 07/20/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
91 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
92 07/16/2018 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
93 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 07/13/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
95 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 07/10/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
97 07/09/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
98 07/07/2018 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
99 07/06/2018 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
100 07/05/2018 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
101 07/04/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
102 07/02/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
103 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
104 06/30/2018 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
105 06/29/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
106 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
107 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
108 06/25/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
109 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
110 06/23/2018 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
111 06/22/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
112 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
113 06/19/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
114 06/18/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
115 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
116 06/15/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
117 06/14/2018 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
118 06/13/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
119 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
120 06/10/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 292 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]