Alfred Edward Housman

(26 March 1859 – 30 April 1936 / Worcestershire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

On Moonlit Heath And Lonesome Bank


On moonlit heath and lonesome bank
The sheep beside me graze;
And yon the gallows used to clank
Fast by the four cross ways.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: On Moonlit Heath And Lonesome Bank

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
2 02/21/2017 Tuesday 8
66%
0
0%
3 02/20/2017 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
4 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
5 02/14/2017 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
6 02/11/2017 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
7 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
8 02/06/2017 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
9 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
10 02/02/2017 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
11 01/31/2017 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
12 01/30/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
13 01/25/2017 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
14 01/23/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
15 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
16 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
17 01/15/2017 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
18 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
19 01/11/2017 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
20 01/09/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
21 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
22 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
23 12/30/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
24 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
25 12/26/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
26 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
27 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
28 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
29 12/09/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
30 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
31 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
32 11/27/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
33 11/25/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
34 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
35 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
36 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
37 11/03/2016 Thursday 8
66%
0
0%
38 11/02/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
39 10/31/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
40 10/30/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
41 10/25/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
42 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
43 10/19/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
44 10/18/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
45 10/15/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
46 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
47 10/05/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
48 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
49 10/02/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
50 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
51 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
52 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
53 09/19/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
54 09/18/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
55 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
56 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
57 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
58 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
59 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
60 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
61 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
62 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
63 08/22/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
64 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
65 08/06/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
66 08/05/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
67 07/30/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
68 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
69 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
70 07/25/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
71 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
72 07/08/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
73 07/01/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
74 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
75 06/20/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
76 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
77 06/14/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
78 06/10/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
79 06/06/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
80 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
81 05/23/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
82 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
83 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
84 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
85 05/08/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
86 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
87 05/04/2016 Wednesday 12
100%
0
0%
88 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
89 05/01/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
90 04/29/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
91 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
92 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
93 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
94 04/25/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
95 04/24/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
96 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
97 04/20/2016 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
98 04/19/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
99 04/18/2016 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
100 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
101 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
102 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
103 04/11/2016 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
104 04/09/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
105 04/08/2016 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
106 04/05/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
107 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
108 03/30/2016 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
109 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
110 03/28/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
111 03/25/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
112 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
113 03/21/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
114 03/18/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
115 03/17/2016 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
116 03/13/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
117 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
118 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
119 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
120 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
Total 235 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]