Alfred Lord Tennyson

(6 August 1809 – 6 October 1892 / Lincoln / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Princess: A Medley: Come Down, O Maid


Come down, O maid, from yonder mountain height:
What pleasure lives in height (the shepherd sang)
In height and cold, the splendour of the hills?
But cease to move so near the Heavens, and cease
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Princess: A Medley: Come Down, O Maid

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
2 03/20/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
3 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
4 03/16/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
5 03/15/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
6 03/14/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
7 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
8 03/11/2017 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
9 03/10/2017 Friday 8
100%
0
0%
10 03/07/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
11 03/06/2017 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
12 03/03/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
13 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
14 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
15 02/24/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
16 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
17 02/19/2017 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
18 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
19 02/17/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
20 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
21 02/15/2017 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
22 02/13/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
23 02/11/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
24 02/09/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
25 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
26 02/04/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
27 02/03/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
28 02/01/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
29 01/30/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
30 01/27/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
31 01/24/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
32 01/18/2017 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
33 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
34 01/16/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
35 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
36 01/11/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
37 01/09/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
38 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
39 01/06/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
40 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
41 01/02/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
42 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
43 12/30/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
44 12/27/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
45 12/23/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
46 12/21/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
47 12/14/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
48 12/13/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
50 12/08/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
51 12/06/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
52 12/05/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
53 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
54 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
55 12/02/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
57 11/29/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
58 11/28/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
59 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
60 11/22/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
61 11/21/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
62 11/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
63 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
64 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
65 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
66 11/13/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
67 11/11/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
68 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
69 11/08/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
70 11/07/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
71 11/04/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
72 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
73 11/02/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
74 10/31/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
75 10/28/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
76 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 10/23/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
78 10/21/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
79 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 10/18/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
82 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
83 10/14/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
84 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 10/10/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
86 10/06/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
87 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 10/03/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
89 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
90 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
91 09/26/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
92 09/24/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
93 09/23/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
94 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
95 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
96 09/15/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
97 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 09/11/2016 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
99 09/05/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
100 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
102 08/29/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
103 08/26/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
104 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
105 08/17/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
106 08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
107 08/13/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
108 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
109 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 08/03/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
111 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
112 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
113 07/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
114 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
116 07/14/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
117 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
118 07/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
119 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
120 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 208 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]