Alfreda Doyle

Rookie (Houston, Texas)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/18/2017 Monday 4
15%
09/17/2017 Sunday 6
23%
09/16/2017 Saturday 2
7%
09/15/2017 Friday 7
26%
09/14/2017 Thursday 7
26%
09/13/2017 Wednesday 11
42%
09/12/2017 Tuesday 9
34%
09/11/2017 Monday 4
15%
09/10/2017 Sunday 10
38%
09/09/2017 Saturday 3
11%
09/08/2017 Friday 6
23%
09/07/2017 Thursday 3
11%
09/06/2017 Wednesday 2
7%
09/05/2017 Tuesday 4
15%
09/03/2017 Sunday 6
23%
09/02/2017 Saturday 9
34%
09/01/2017 Friday 23
88%
08/31/2017 Thursday 24
92%
08/30/2017 Wednesday 26
100%
08/29/2017 Tuesday 8
30%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Be Somebody Be Yourself 10/18/2009 -- 0 0
2 Create Your Way Out A Poem 10/18/2009 -- 0 0
3 Creativity Is Evolution Ideas Are The Solution 10/18/2009 -- 0 0
4 Creativity Is The Revolution 10/19/2009 -- 0 0
5 Does Creativity Need A Passport? 10/18/2009 -- 0 0
6 Having A Mardi Gras 09/29/2010 -- 0 0
7 If Fashions You Can Design So Your Clothes And Others Are Fine 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
8 If Houses You Can Build 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
9 If Inventions Come To Mind Unique And Of Their Kind 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
10 If You Are A Great Athlete Excellent When You Compete 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
11 If You Can Create Art And It Inspires From The Start 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
12 If You Can Do Hair With Flair 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
13 If You Can Really Paint In Colors From Bold To Faint 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
14 If You Can Type At Great Speed And Get The Job Done Indeed 11/10/2009 -- 0 0
15 Invent Your Way Out 10/18/2009 10.0 1 0
16 Statements About Creativity 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
17 Think Outside Of The Box Be Outside Of The Box 10/18/2009 9.5 2 0
[Report Error]