Alison Cassidy

Rookie (6th August,1945 / Melbourne, Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Let's Dance


To live life as it is unfolding
under my nose
Right now
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Let's Dance

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
2 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 04/13/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
4 04/11/2018 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
5 04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
6 04/03/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 04/01/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
8 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
9 03/27/2018 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
10 03/26/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
11 03/25/2018 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
12 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
13 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
14 03/12/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
15 03/10/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
16 03/09/2018 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
17 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
18 03/02/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
19 02/28/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
20 02/26/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
21 02/24/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
22 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 02/16/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
24 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
25 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 02/05/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
27 02/04/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
28 02/02/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
29 02/01/2018 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
30 01/31/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
31 01/29/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
32 01/26/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
33 01/25/2018 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
34 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
35 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
36 01/20/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
37 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 01/08/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
39 01/07/2018 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
40 12/31/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
41 12/30/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
42 12/29/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
43 12/25/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
44 12/21/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
45 12/19/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
46 12/18/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
47 12/15/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
48 12/14/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
49 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 11/24/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
51 11/18/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
52 11/17/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
53 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
54 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
55 11/13/2017 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
56 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
57 10/31/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
58 10/29/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
59 10/23/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
60 10/20/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
61 10/18/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 10/09/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
63 10/06/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
64 10/05/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
65 09/25/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
66 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 09/18/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
68 09/16/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
69 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
70 08/18/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
71 08/12/2017 Saturday 5
55%
0
0%
72 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
73 07/17/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
74 07/04/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
76 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
77 06/23/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
78 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
79 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
80 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
81 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
82 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
83 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
84 06/07/2017 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
85 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
86 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
87 05/31/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
88 05/30/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
89 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
90 05/26/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
91 05/25/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
92 05/19/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
93 05/18/2017 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
94 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
95 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 05/14/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
97 05/10/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
98 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
99 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
100 04/21/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
101 04/17/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
102 04/12/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
103 04/11/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
104 04/05/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
105 04/01/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
106 03/30/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
107 03/24/2017 Friday 6
66%
0
0%
108 03/23/2017 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
109 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
110 03/20/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
111 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
112 03/17/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
113 03/16/2017 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
114 03/15/2017 Wednesday 7
77%
0
0%
115 03/14/2017 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
116 03/13/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
117 03/09/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
118 03/08/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
119 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 03/06/2017 Monday 8
88%
0
0%
Total 237 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]