Amy Lowell

(9 February 1874 – 12 May 1925 / Boston, Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Loon Point


Softly the water ripples
Against the canoe's curving side,
Softly the birch trees rustle
Flinging over us branches wide.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Loon Point

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/15/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
2 06/12/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 06/11/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 06/10/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 06/09/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/07/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
7 06/03/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 06/02/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 05/29/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
11 05/27/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
12 05/24/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
13 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 05/15/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 05/13/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
16 05/08/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 05/01/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
18 04/30/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 04/29/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
20 04/27/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
21 04/24/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 04/22/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
23 04/12/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
24 04/11/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
25 04/10/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 04/07/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
27 04/01/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
28 03/27/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
29 03/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 03/22/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
31 03/21/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
32 03/20/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
33 03/18/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
34 03/14/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
35 03/13/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
36 03/12/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 03/11/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 03/04/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
39 03/03/2019 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
40 03/02/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
41 03/01/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 02/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 02/25/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
44 02/23/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
45 02/21/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
46 02/20/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 02/14/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
48 02/13/2019 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
49 02/12/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 02/08/2019 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
51 02/04/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
52 02/02/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
53 01/29/2019 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
54 01/28/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
55 01/27/2019 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
56 01/22/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 01/21/2019 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
58 01/18/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
59 01/16/2019 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
60 01/15/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 01/14/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
62 01/13/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
63 01/12/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
64 01/10/2019 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
65 01/09/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 01/02/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 12/30/2018 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
68 12/29/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
69 12/28/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
70 12/22/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
71 12/21/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
72 12/15/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
73 12/12/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 12/10/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
75 12/07/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
76 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 12/02/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
78 11/30/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
79 11/25/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
80 11/21/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 11/16/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
82 11/12/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
83 11/09/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
84 11/02/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
85 10/27/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 10/25/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
87 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 10/19/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
89 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
90 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 10/12/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
93 10/11/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
94 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 10/08/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
96 10/06/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
97 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
98 10/03/2018 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
99 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
100 09/28/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
101 09/24/2018 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
102 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
103 09/21/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 09/10/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
105 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 08/31/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
107 08/29/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 08/28/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
109 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
110 08/17/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
111 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 07/29/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
113 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
114 07/16/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
115 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 06/25/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
117 06/06/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
118 06/05/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
119 05/25/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
120 05/24/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 164 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]