Andrew Marvell

(31 March 1621 – 16 August 1678 / Yorkshire, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Horatian Ode Upon Cromwell's Return From Ireland


The forward youth that would appear
Must now forsake his Muses dear,
Nor in the shadows sing
His numbers languishing.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Horatian Ode Upon Cromwell's Return From Ireland

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/15/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
2 06/13/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 06/10/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 06/08/2019 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
5 06/05/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/04/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/26/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/23/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
10 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 05/15/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 05/13/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 05/12/2019 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
14 05/09/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 05/07/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 05/05/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
17 05/04/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
18 04/29/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
19 04/22/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 04/21/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 04/19/2019 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
22 04/17/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
23 04/13/2019 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
24 04/09/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 04/08/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
26 04/06/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
27 03/31/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
28 03/29/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
29 03/28/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
30 03/27/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 03/25/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
32 03/23/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
33 03/19/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 03/18/2019 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
35 03/17/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 03/15/2019 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
37 03/14/2019 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
38 03/11/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
39 03/09/2019 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
40 03/06/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 03/05/2019 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
42 03/04/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
43 02/28/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
44 02/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
45 02/25/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
46 02/23/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
47 02/22/2019 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
48 02/19/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
49 02/14/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
50 02/13/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 02/12/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
52 02/06/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 01/28/2019 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
54 01/27/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
55 01/25/2019 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
56 01/23/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 01/21/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
58 01/18/2019 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
59 01/13/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
60 01/11/2019 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
61 01/08/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
62 01/07/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
63 01/02/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 01/01/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 12/31/2018 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
66 12/26/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 12/22/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
68 12/19/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 12/18/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 12/16/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
71 12/08/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
72 12/03/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
73 11/30/2018 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
74 11/28/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
75 11/18/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
76 11/17/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
77 11/14/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 11/04/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
80 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 10/22/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 10/15/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
84 10/14/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
85 10/03/2018 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
86 10/01/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
87 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
88 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
89 09/25/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
90 09/21/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
91 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 09/14/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
93 09/10/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
94 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
95 09/02/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 09/01/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
97 08/30/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
98 08/24/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
99 08/23/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
100 08/20/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 08/17/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
102 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 08/10/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 08/09/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
105 08/03/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
106 07/30/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
107 07/26/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
108 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 07/19/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
111 07/13/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
113 06/18/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
114 06/13/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 06/11/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
116 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
119 05/29/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
120 05/27/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 170 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]