Anil Kaushik


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/20/2017 Thursday 12
11%
07/19/2017 Wednesday 12
11%
07/18/2017 Tuesday 14
13%
07/17/2017 Monday 12
11%
07/16/2017 Sunday 10
9%
07/15/2017 Saturday 15
14%
07/14/2017 Friday 2
1%
07/12/2017 Wednesday 15
14%
07/11/2017 Tuesday 48
47%
07/10/2017 Monday 52
51%
07/09/2017 Sunday 21
20%
07/08/2017 Saturday 8
7%
07/07/2017 Friday 7
6%
07/06/2017 Thursday 5
4%
07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
0%
07/04/2017 Tuesday 1
0%
07/03/2017 Monday 1
0%
07/02/2017 Sunday 1
0%
06/30/2017 Friday 101
100%
06/29/2017 Thursday 51
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Life As Journey 06/27/2010 -- 0 0
2 Simplicity 06/27/2010 3.0 1 0
3 Truth Of Life 06/27/2010 -- 0 0
4 Wake Up 06/27/2010 -- 0 0
[Report Error]