Anna Gordon


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/13/2017 Friday 1
33%
10/12/2017 Thursday 1
33%
10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
66%
10/08/2017 Sunday 1
33%
10/07/2017 Saturday 2
66%
10/05/2017 Thursday 1
33%
10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
33%
10/03/2017 Tuesday 2
66%
10/02/2017 Monday 1
33%
10/01/2017 Sunday 1
33%
09/30/2017 Saturday 2
66%
09/29/2017 Friday 2
66%
09/28/2017 Thursday 1
33%
09/27/2017 Wednesday 2
66%
09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
33%
09/25/2017 Monday 1
33%
09/23/2017 Saturday 3
100%
09/21/2017 Thursday 3
100%
09/14/2017 Thursday 1
33%
09/11/2017 Monday 2
66%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Report Error]