Anonymous Oceania


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Kelly Gang


Oh, Paddy dear, and did you hear
The news that's going round,
On the head of bold Ned Kelly
They have placed two thousand pound.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Kelly Gang

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/18/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/04/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/28/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
6 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
7 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 08/16/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
10 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 08/01/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
13 07/28/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 07/26/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
15 07/21/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 07/14/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
17 07/07/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 06/23/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
21 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
23 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 05/23/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 05/08/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 04/24/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 04/21/2017 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
32 04/07/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
33 03/31/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 03/19/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
36 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 03/13/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
38 03/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 03/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
41 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
43 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
44 02/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
45 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
46 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
47 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
48 02/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
49 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
50 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 01/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
52 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
53 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
54 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
55 01/16/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
56 01/09/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
57 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
58 12/18/2016 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
59 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
61 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 11/03/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
63 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
64 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 10/17/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
66 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 09/19/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
69 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
70 08/29/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
71 08/24/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
72 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
74 07/11/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
75 06/17/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
77 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
78 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 05/23/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
81 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
82 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
83 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
84 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
86 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
87 03/13/2016 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
88 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
89 03/05/2016 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
90 03/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
91 02/20/2016 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
92 02/15/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 02/08/2016 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
95 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
96 02/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/02/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
98 01/01/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
99 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
100 12/25/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
101 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 11/30/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
104 11/23/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
105 11/09/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
106 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
107 11/06/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
108 10/21/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
109 10/19/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
110 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
111 10/15/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
112 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
113 10/09/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
114 09/29/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
115 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
116 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 09/07/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
118 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
119 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 165 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]