Anonymous Oceania


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Kelly Gang


Oh, Paddy dear, and did you hear
The news that's going round,
On the head of bold Ned Kelly
They have placed two thousand pound.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Kelly Gang

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 04/24/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 04/21/2017 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
4 04/07/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
5 03/31/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 03/19/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
8 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 03/13/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
10 03/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
11 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 03/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
14 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
15 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
16 02/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
17 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
19 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
20 02/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
21 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
22 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 01/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
27 01/16/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
28 01/09/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
29 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 12/18/2016 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
31 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
33 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
34 11/03/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 10/17/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/19/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
41 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 08/29/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
43 08/24/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
44 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
45 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
46 07/11/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
47 06/17/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
48 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
49 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
50 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 05/23/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
54 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
55 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
58 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
59 03/13/2016 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
60 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
61 03/05/2016 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
62 03/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 02/20/2016 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
64 02/15/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 02/08/2016 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
67 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
68 02/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 01/02/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
70 01/01/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
71 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
72 12/25/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
73 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/30/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 11/23/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/09/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
78 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 11/06/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
80 10/21/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
81 10/19/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/15/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
84 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
85 10/09/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 09/29/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
87 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 09/07/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
90 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
91 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
92 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
93 08/17/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
94 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 08/03/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
96 07/26/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
97 07/24/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 07/17/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
99 07/13/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
100 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
102 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
103 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
104 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
106 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
107 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
109 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 05/03/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
112 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
113 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 04/24/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 04/20/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
116 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 04/04/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
118 03/27/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
119 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 171 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]