Antônio Gonçalves Dias

(10 August 1823 - 3 November 1864 / Caxias)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/17/2017 Tuesday 4
36%
10/16/2017 Monday 2
18%
10/15/2017 Sunday 3
27%
10/14/2017 Saturday 9
81%
10/13/2017 Friday 1
9%
10/12/2017 Thursday 1
9%
10/11/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
10/10/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
10/09/2017 Monday 9
81%
10/08/2017 Sunday 5
45%
10/07/2017 Saturday 2
18%
10/06/2017 Friday 5
45%
10/05/2017 Thursday 7
63%
10/04/2017 Wednesday 11
100%
10/03/2017 Tuesday 5
45%
10/02/2017 Monday 4
36%
09/30/2017 Saturday 4
36%
09/29/2017 Friday 5
45%
09/28/2017 Thursday 4
36%
09/27/2017 Wednesday 6
54%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The Song Of Exile 04/16/2010 5.5 15 0
2 Ainda Uma Vez — Adeus 01/01/2004 6.2 37 4
3 Canção Do Exílio 01/01/2004 6.0 127 1
4 I-Juca Pirama 01/01/2004 5.9 15 2
5 Minha Terra! 01/01/2004 5.5 20 4
6 O Soldado Espanhol 01/01/2004 5.7 15 1
7 Seus Olhos 01/01/2004 5.2 15 2
8 Soneto 01/01/2004 5.6 15 1
[Report Error]