Atef Ayadi

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Word To A Future Young Soldier


They said, if you want to die, die for a good reason....
I don't want you to die;
Cause, you are that good reason....
so please, be your own soldier....if
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Word To A Future Young Soldier

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/12/2020 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
2 07/11/2020 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
3 06/11/2020 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
4 06/08/2020 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 05/20/2020 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
6 03/04/2020 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 01/24/2020 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
8 01/04/2020 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
9 12/18/2019 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 12/16/2019 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
11 11/30/2018 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
12 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
13 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 14 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.