Bijay Kant Dubey


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Dark Is Beautiful



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Dark Is Beautiful

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
2 03/13/2017 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
3 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
4 09/04/2015 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
5 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
6 08/28/2015 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
7 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
8 06/01/2015 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
9 05/08/2015 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
10 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
11 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
12 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
13 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
14 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
15 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
16 03/17/2014 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
17 01/24/2014 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
Total 17 0
Average 1.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]