Bijay Kant Dubey


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Whose Garden Is This? Who The Gardener?


Whose garden is this,
Whose is,
Who the Gardener
Who has planted with care
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Whose Garden Is This? Who The Gardener?

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/25/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 06/22/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 06/15/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 06/07/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
5 05/18/2020 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
6 05/17/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 05/13/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
8 05/08/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
9 05/04/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/02/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
11 04/29/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/27/2020 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
13 04/23/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 04/22/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
15 04/12/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
16 04/01/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 03/26/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 03/21/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 03/12/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 03/10/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 02/22/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
22 02/11/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 02/10/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 02/03/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
25 01/30/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 01/20/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 01/15/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 01/05/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
29 12/14/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 12/02/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 11/29/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
32 11/25/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 11/24/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
34 11/14/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 11/11/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 11/04/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
37 10/31/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/23/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 10/19/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
40 10/13/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
41 10/11/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
42 10/10/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
43 10/06/2019 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
44 09/23/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/15/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
46 09/04/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 08/22/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 08/09/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
49 07/30/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 07/26/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
51 07/25/2019 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
52 07/22/2019 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
53 07/21/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
54 07/04/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
55 07/01/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
56 06/26/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 06/25/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 06/20/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 06/14/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 06/10/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/12/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/08/2019 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
63 05/06/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/24/2019 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
65 04/15/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/12/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
67 03/29/2019 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
68 03/25/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 03/22/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
70 03/21/2019 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
71 03/20/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/18/2019 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
73 03/14/2019 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
74 02/18/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 02/07/2019 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
76 02/06/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 01/27/2019 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
78 01/21/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 01/15/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 01/09/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 01/05/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
82 01/04/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
83 01/01/2019 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 12/30/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
85 12/28/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 12/20/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
87 12/18/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
88 12/14/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
89 12/02/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
90 12/01/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
91 11/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 11/16/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
93 11/09/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
94 10/12/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
95 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 10/08/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 10/02/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 09/30/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
99 09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
101 09/03/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 08/13/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
105 08/06/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
106 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
107 07/09/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
108 07/03/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
109 06/28/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
110 06/25/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
111 06/08/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
112 05/29/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
113 05/17/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
114 05/15/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
115 05/07/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
116 04/14/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
117 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 04/09/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 04/03/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
120 03/25/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 161 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.