Bijay Kant Dubey


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

George Washington


George Washington


Was a soldier, a patriot,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: George Washington

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/21/2019 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
2 06/15/2019 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
3 06/05/2019 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
4 05/16/2019 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
5 05/06/2019 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
6 04/26/2019 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
7 04/20/2019 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
8 03/29/2019 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
9 03/14/2019 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
10 02/27/2019 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
11 02/22/2019 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
12 02/18/2019 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
13 02/14/2019 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
14 02/01/2019 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
15 09/20/2018 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
16 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
17 08/26/2018 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
18 08/17/2018 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
19 08/10/2018 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
20 08/03/2018 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
21 07/26/2018 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
Total 21 0
Average 1.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]