Bill Thompson

Rookie [Hillbilly]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/22/2018 Sunday 2
40%
04/21/2018 Saturday 1
20%
04/20/2018 Friday 2
40%
04/19/2018 Thursday 2
40%
04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
04/17/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
04/16/2018 Monday 1
20%
04/14/2018 Saturday 1
20%
04/11/2018 Wednesday 4
80%
04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
04/09/2018 Monday 5
100%
04/08/2018 Sunday 2
40%
04/07/2018 Saturday 1
20%
04/06/2018 Friday 2
40%
04/05/2018 Thursday 1
20%
04/04/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
04/02/2018 Monday 1
20%
04/01/2018 Sunday 1
20%
03/31/2018 Saturday 1
20%
03/30/2018 Friday 3
60%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Sweetpea And Me 01/23/2013 10.0 1 0
[Report Error]