Britney Edwards


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/22/2017 Saturday 2
66%
07/21/2017 Friday 1
33%
07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
33%
07/16/2017 Sunday 1
33%
07/15/2017 Saturday 1
33%
07/14/2017 Friday 1
33%
07/08/2017 Saturday 1
33%
07/07/2017 Friday 1
33%
07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
33%
07/01/2017 Saturday 1
33%
06/30/2017 Friday 1
33%
06/29/2017 Thursday 1
33%
06/26/2017 Monday 1
33%
06/24/2017 Saturday 1
33%
06/23/2017 Friday 2
66%
06/22/2017 Thursday 2
66%
06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
33%
06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
33%
06/18/2017 Sunday 3
100%
06/17/2017 Saturday 1
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 This Feeling 04/02/2013 -- 0 0
2 This War Shall End 03/26/2013 8.0 1 0
[Report Error]